AllTrac wrote:gonna install the OS over the weekend
Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:gonna install the OS over the weekend
original copy?
pioneer wrote:Also pepper yourselves when auditors come in looking for de equipment them.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:have a tricycle that should be good for 3yo & some addidtional shooz n stuffs....
Will arrange over the weekend.
pugboy wrote:where are these people located ?
AllTrac wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:gonna install the OS over the weekend
original copy?
yea.
believe me?
Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:gonna install the OS over the weekend
original copy?
yea.
believe me?
can I come to the location and do a check?
Norton12005 wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:gonna install the OS over the weekend
original copy?
yea.
believe me?
I will ask them, they are not aware that I am using the internet to get help for them. I do plan however, to invite the tuners that help thus far to visit at the end of this exercise, once I get the individuals confirmation. If I don't get their approval I will post pics with myself and them....
pioneer wrote:Norton12005 wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:gonna install the OS over the weekend
original copy?
yea.
believe me?
I will ask them, they are not aware that I am using the internet to get help for them. I do plan however, to invite the tuners that help thus far to visit at the end of this exercise, once I get the individuals confirmation. If I don't get their approval I will post pics with myself and them....
lolwut?
So they don't ask you where you getting all this "stuff"
More reason why I say they are in a comfort zone
Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:gonna install the OS over the weekend
original copy?
yea.
believe me?
Bizzare wrote:What if Norton12005 is pulling a scheme here to defraud Tuners of their valuable items and bribing poor folk with a portion of the proceeds to fall in on the plan?
MonsterPower wrote:dan its toys and clothes... unless yuh kinna dim bulbed an givin him yuh gold chain and diamond necklaces
Norton12005 wrote:Update! The lady was able to pass her cxc exam from January sitting, the man also should be starting a much better job from next month....I am seeking for them a very small washing machine to help these guys out....