bonzo.specb wrote:tr1ad wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:wtf if u want a good car u muss have money to pump behind it!!
really? clarity is needed from your statement
Yuh can't buy a b14 and NOT put aside money for chromes fadda.
sharkman121 wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:tr1ad wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:wtf if u want a good car u muss have money to pump behind it!!
oarrr!!!
black start wrote:sharkman121 wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:tr1ad wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:wtf if u want a good car u muss have money to pump behind it!!
oarrr!!!
cyah puh croamz an doh joplow dan
3NE-1VIA wrote:back in de days...... when 'bad man' run tings....
the only bad man sports car it had was ;
RX2 and 1st Gen RX-7s...
badman doh rock pistons fadda. rotary iymc
TEMPO wrote::mrgreen: "aap" "ect"
3NE-1VIA wrote:back in de days...... when 'bad man' run tings....
the only bad man sports car it had was ;
RX2 and 1st Gen RX-7s...
badman doh rock pistons fadda. rotary iymc
KiD wrote:Bad man dus drive watever he want once dis in d backseat.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/cmsAdmin/uploads/04_2751.jpg
PBZ Wingroad wrote:![]()
B11 sunny with sr20. Them girls does get wet when they see that and badman only could handle all that power with poooooor to no brakes.
SmokeyGTi wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/cmsAdmin/uploads/04_2751.jpg
what de mooma fook is that?
black start wrote:PBZ Wingroad wrote:![]()
B11 sunny with sr20. Them girls does get wet when they see that and badman only could handle all that power with poooooor to no brakes.
you know that's a honda b16 motor right?
PBZ Wingroad wrote:black start wrote:PBZ Wingroad wrote:![]()
you know that's a honda b16 motor right?just backpedalling
Trini Hookah wrote:Man watching Mugen Power right dey and bawl SR yes
cinco wrote:a bad man sports car is a vehicle that takes all your money and anally violates you sans lube
come to think of it sounds exactly like a rotary
PBZ Wingroad wrote:Good thing I wash my court clothes yesterday