Vr4 instrument cluster

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

diamonds are forever

Vr4 instrument cluster

Postby diamonds are forever » March 12th, 2013, 12:34 am

Hey guys need some info on the vr4 instrument cluster. Does anyone know if it can work in the vrg and if it can what about the tach reading? How will the tach be able to read properly for a 4 cylinder engine? If it can work please post comments or suggestions for a good electrician who can assist me. Thanks.

dutyspeed

Re: Vr4 instrument cluster

Postby dutyspeed » March 19th, 2013, 9:38 pm

yes it can be wired in,i did mine myself but the tach will never read accurate.to be honest i doh care abt the tach it looks bess.lol if u need more info contact me at 474-0824

Re: Vr4 instrument cluster

Postby BrotherHood » March 20th, 2013, 10:23 pm

dutyspeed wrote:yes it can be wired in,i did mine myself but the tach will never read accurate.to be honest i doh care abt the tach it looks bess.lol if u need more info contact me at 474-0824

You don't care about the tach?
:lol: alyuh fellas mad oui...

Return to “MITSUBISHI”