STOLEN FORD RANGER!!! (TCS 6749) PLEASE HELP!!

Re: STOLEN FORD RANGER!!! (TCS 6749) PLEASE HELP!!

Postby 1UZFE » March 10th, 2013, 9:48 pm

he always postin some kinda shiet for attention...
OP hope u get bac yuh vehicle...

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 10th, 2013, 9:51 pm

i apologerise boidan, you see it's soo hard for me to pickup injun chicks in my mediocre ride, i fed up see dem young gyul quick to jump een the 4X4 on crims, it happens all the time on the junction by me on weekends, you watching a gyul thinking you have a chance and then you see she jump in een ah TCX navarra wid ah playboy sticker in the back glass. dem gyul rhel wotless these days yes, steups, I just have a chip on my shoulder is all.
Last edited by STORM1234 on March 11th, 2013, 1:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 11th, 2013, 10:36 am

^ :lol: ent boi, buh whey you ever see ah PCX Navara tho? lol

Postby ronsin1 » March 11th, 2013, 1:07 pm

I doesn't understand them gyul nah they does pass up meh sportero fuh the PCX navara all the time

k tech corp.

Postby k tech corp. » March 11th, 2013, 2:13 pm

i do hope you get your van back bro... n if tuner bann me for saying this but firetruck all bandits and car thieves firetruck u all!!!! u need others to accomplish something for you to swivvle in like the freaking snakes that u r n take it.... flying squad i say!!! efff d politics n done way with trinidad thieves murderers and all form of crimessss...

k tech corp.

Postby k tech corp. » March 11th, 2013, 2:15 pm

i wish i cud say its not what u drive these days bt that hw woman is nw....

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » March 11th, 2013, 2:19 pm

Twiggs wrote:Hi all... was held up at gunpoint yesterday evening and my black Ford Ranger 2010 model (TCS 6749) was stolen... if anyone has any info please message me asap! Thanks

P.S. the left tail-light is cracked... also it has a shorter roll bar than the typical 'hurricane' branded models

dont u wish u had a gun to buss it on them when they try? or did they hold u up with a rocket launcher.. cant carry gun to rocket launcher fight lolol

i hope it gets recovered, but that is where gps need to be ur friend. dont make joke, gps ur vehicle.

zico85

Postby zico85 » December 11th, 2014, 7:40 pm

ever found it?