nemisis wrote:2010 van tis only 2013 he won't have 3rd party on as yet... Doh worry Dan car search swift with recoveries...
BrotherHood wrote:nemisis wrote:2010 van tis only 2013 he won't have 3rd party on as yet... Doh worry Dan car search swift with recoveries...
he ha car search?
BrotherHood wrote:nemisis wrote:2010 van tis only 2013 he won't have 3rd party on as yet... Doh worry Dan car search swift with recoveries...
he ha car search?
nemisis wrote:BrotherHood wrote:nemisis wrote:2010 van tis only 2013 he won't have 3rd party on as yet... Doh worry Dan car search swift with recoveries...
he ha car search?
you asking answers it's a ranger unno in this timing no one buying a vehicle over $200g and not protecting it from that gundelero lookout we call gunpoint
grimreaper009 wrote:probably the man want the extra help..and have eyes on the road but most likely he will have car search on it
DVSTT wrote:GPS ALARM>CARSEARCH
Stephon. wrote:DVSTT wrote:GPS ALARM>CARSEARCH
why you think so?
DVSTT wrote:Stephon. wrote:DVSTT wrote:GPS ALARM>CARSEARCH
why you think so?
I have had bad experiences with car search. The GPS alarm that was installed in a relative's car is much better in terms of security as you can listen to conversations within the car and remotely cut off the engine. It also text's you in case of emergency which is a very god feature. It's just my opinion though.
DjDaniel wrote:Was the van a Silver 4X2 by chance..?
Twiggs wrote:Hi all... was held up at gunpoint yesterday evening and my black Ford Ranger 2010 model (TCS 6749) was stolen... if anyone has any info please message me asap! Thanks
P.S. the left tail-light is cracked... also it has a shorter roll bar than the typical 'hurricane' branded models
Twiggs wrote:sadly had no gps on the truck... hence the post here... was fully comp though. thanks for all the gps advice... will definitely be investing in one on the next vehicle!!
lost to all wrote:Twiggs wrote:sadly had no gps on the truck... hence the post here... was fully comp though. thanks for all the gps advice... will definitely be investing in one on the next vehicle!!
bwahahaha...... eet good! seriously though sorry.
i glad I have a beat out, duss out b14 yes (i'm poor), anyway mamoo doh worry you fully comp so you will get a new truck in about 2 months or so.
leh we hope dey aint kill you when "they" come for the second one.