TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
ShaqThom wrote:rollingstock wrote:
Is you get dig out!
How it feel to get bent over and dig out like thiefing cassava from de neighbour garden while de man hit yuh de reach around and stroke you flaccid p3nis, cup yuh ballz and tug on yuh shirt collar?
Yow Rollinstock^^^^^ Rape and Sexual abuse is something very serious and can scar you for life!!
IMHO you need to see a terapist because this type of behavior can cause serious depression!! You need to sit down with mr. rfari and you two should sort out your problems!! tell him about the hurt and pain you are currently experiencing because of his abuse towards you!!
I humbly apologize and sympathize with you
dougla_boy wrote:ShaqThom wrote:terapist
seriously?
ShaqThom wrote:dougla_boy wrote:
funny hw fast this man get this gif. dred!!
Eh dun wit alyuh lil children on this thread!! I almost certain from the contents of some of alyuh conversations dat some of you guys have to go and iron your school uniforms in a few hours. So i had my belly full of laughs and now no dat there is a bullerman in Arima wit a brown b14 planting cassava an touchin young men in school uniform in his car @ (rollingstock) "hope you two sort things out"
Yh alyuh i officially signing out of this mess and epic failure of a thread that was supposed to be about Almeras and 323s!!