Mark! wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Mark! wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Nothing in Charlieville..
well hello there...care to be more specific
NO!
Howw rudeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
DFC wrote:Guys i have sources,very good sources that tell me the Columbian Gang Rs-14 is responsible for this.
I dont wanna say much more. I fear for my safety.
Sacchetto Boutique wrote:hmm nothing in sealots
Habit7 wrote:I know I felt something, my coworker and I just thought it was the building.
Mark! wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Nothing in Charlieville..
well hello there...care to be more specific
Xplode wrote:Sacchetto Boutique wrote:hmm nothing in sealots
you selling coach hand bags in sealots
felt nothing in port of spain
Daran wrote:Habit7 wrote:I know I felt something, my coworker and I just thought it was the building.
just thought it was the building.
What???? What type of building do you work in?
V2NR 3.0 wrote:Nothing in Gulf View
Daran wrote:3.8 based on SRASC's map.
rfari wrote:Actually similar situation i'm in. The building usually vibrates when heavy vehicles are passing on the roadway. Nothing unusual
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Actually similar situation i'm in. The building usually vibrates when heavy vehicles are passing on the roadway. Nothing unusual
Yea Buh you sleeping in a cardboard box side the road, it eh have no structural reinforcement DEY.
rfari wrote:Jed. I doh do nobody nuttin. Is rell fight down on these streets
crazybalhead wrote:TriniVdub wrote:noticed my desk swaying quite a bit too ...
oh wait nevermind i'm on a rig
Working hard are we???
"TriniVdub"]noticed my desk swaying quite a bit too ...
oh wait nevermind i'm on a rig
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Actually similar situation i'm in. The building usually vibrates when heavy vehicles are passing on the roadway. Nothing unusual
Yea Buh you sleeping in a cardboard box side the road, it eh have no structural reinforcement DEY.
I find you outta place. I was on 4th floor of police admin building when it hit. Occifer dilipsingh had pick me up for fingerprinting