Two Burnt Bodies Found In Arima..

whyteliver

Re: Two Burnt Bodies Found In Arima..

Postby whyteliver » March 3rd, 2013, 9:58 pm

Daran wrote:I just heard the real story from one of their family members and it's not pretty. I won't say it here but I think it may be made public soon.

And before many cast judgements on the. The just remember that if you were in their shoes you'd probably be dead too.

stueps......Rooster tease. :evil:

Daran

Postby Daran » March 3rd, 2013, 9:58 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Daran wrote:Colombian cartels work for the mexican cartels who in turn controlled by US and Europe crime kings.

MS13 are just foot soldiers.

reading a few internet articles doesn't make you a detective, k?

It doesn't but I may be getting this info directly from persons directly involved in the drug trade. I don't try to hide that I'm related to individuals who have high involvement with drugs.

Anyway MS13 are street gangs with very little power in the grand scheme of things, and they're more of a public annoyance than anything else.

geodude

Postby geodude » March 3rd, 2013, 10:01 pm

Daren what is the purpose of your comment, u ah Drama queen or just looking for attention?

Postby Bizzare » March 3rd, 2013, 10:04 pm

Daran wrote:I may be getting this info directly from persons directly involved in the drug trade....... I don't try to hide that I'm related to individuals who have high involvement with drugs.

Daran wrote:I just heard the real story from one of their family members....... I won't say it here

dude, srsly.... quit attention whoring!! :arrow:

Postby Bizzare » March 3rd, 2013, 10:08 pm

claiming to have info, but unwilling to share can ONLY be an attempt to gain notice. I really can't think of any other reason for someone doing such.

devrat

Postby devrat » March 3rd, 2013, 10:20 pm

Daran wrote:I just heard the real story from one of their family members and it's not pretty. I won't say it here but I think it may be made public soon.

And before many cast judgements on the. The just remember that if you were in their shoes you'd probably be dead too.

That's funny as I was just at the house with other family members and heard nothing......guess they would rather give the "real story" to strangers :?

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2013, 10:31 pm

ms13 is the worlds largest street gang bruh & by extension the most dangerous, they prolly d only ones who has the FBI losing sleep.

wrt to colombians wrkin for mexicans....NO, mexico has one of the best point of entry into the us, border, tunnels etc, they have collaberated in the past, dunno abt now, colombians runs things, these ppl have russian naval engineers building submarines etc, mexico is only really relavant to the us market.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 3rd, 2013, 10:38 pm

Rooki3 wrote:ms13 is the worlds largest street gang bruh & by extension the most dangerous, they prolly d only ones who has the FBI losing sleep.

wrt to colombians wrkin for mexicans....NO, mexico has one of the best point of entry into the us, border, tunnels etc, they have collaberated in the past, dunno abt now, colombians runs things, these ppl have russian naval engineers building submarines etc, mexico is only really relavant to the us market.

If Flow didn't offer Nat Geo i'm not so certain you'd still be in this thread tbh.

Postby Ted_v2 » March 3rd, 2013, 10:46 pm

^ oh snapz

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2013, 10:50 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:ms13 is the worlds largest street gang bruh & by extension the most dangerous, they prolly d only ones who has the FBI losing sleep.

If Flow didn't offer Nat Geo i'm not so certain you'd still be in this thread tbh.

fail, dont have flow, so hush yuh qont

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2013, 10:51 pm

Bizzare wrote:claiming to have info, but unwilling to share can ONLY be an attempt to gain notice. I really can't think of any other reason for someone doing such.

cant blame d man, he prolly safe guarding himself.

ShadowNos

Postby ShadowNos » March 3rd, 2013, 10:54 pm

MonsterPower wrote:so do u guys think the govt will bring back the hangman?

murderes - hangman
thieves - cut off they hand
rapists - cut off dey penis

if drastic sht goin down
time to get drastict also

jus give every1 a gun....
let them kill each other

Postby Bizzare » March 3rd, 2013, 10:58 pm

if he really wants to protect himself, why would he go around saying he has info? :? :? :?
What's the point telling everyone you know when you're not gonna share. Besides seeking attention, why would someone do that?

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2013, 10:59 pm

for cool points

Postby Bizzare » March 3rd, 2013, 11:04 pm

you can't earn cool points by withholding cool stories. makes him look like a fkin wk phaggot

geodude

Postby geodude » March 3rd, 2013, 11:16 pm

how u mean the man not cool,
hoss he knows ppl that know tings yo,

Daren is like the man yo,

dudes, serious he like knows pp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,
omg he is like so fricking awesome,

so aweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesome...................................yo

Postby mero » March 3rd, 2013, 11:23 pm

real fibs with Daran yes :lol:

Daran always reminds me of the one bredren everyone has where no matter how cool your story is they always have one to top yours.

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2013, 11:27 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

:shock: Ohhhhhhhh Myyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 3rd, 2013, 11:43 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Postby BrotherHood » March 4th, 2013, 12:04 am

devrat wrote:

That's funny as I was just at the house with other family members and heard nothing......guess they would rather give the "real story" to strangers :?

Ohhh shux, hard luck Daran. :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » March 4th, 2013, 12:06 am

Trini Hookah wrote:

Oggoooouuuuddddddd

:pwned:

Postby Stephon. » March 4th, 2013, 12:31 am

Trini Hookah wrote:

LMFAOOOOOOOOO!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » April 4th, 2013, 3:10 pm

As per request..:

The funeral of Jerome Ramsahai and Dale Ramsahai will be held on Saturday 6th April, 2013 at Our Lady of Perpetual Help RC Church, Promenade, San Fernando at 10am, with a procession at 11am to the homes of Jerome and Dale Ramsahai at Seuradge Trace, Debe for the ceremony to be continued at 12noon.