acesinghit wrote:the news said that one of the guys was a loans officer in Scotiabank pos. RIP...real sorry to hear this.
The Express was told that they were last seen on Sunday night, when they left home separately to go the apartment they shared in Port-of-Spain, during the week.
Rooki3 wrote:these men was in drugs/money laundering
/tlkdone
Rooki3 wrote:well ah lie
*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:Rooki3 wrote:well ah lie
steups....this lil boi thing I does cyah handle....
This is a serious crime....
Rooki3 wrote:*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:Rooki3 wrote:well ah lie
steups....this lil boi thing I does cyah handle....
This is a serious crime....
bwdmc yuh too fass
Rooki3 wrote:i want soldiers to run enn places like sealot, la horquetta, beetham, laventille etc & lock dem down, search every house, share hard hand to whoever resist
whyteliver wrote:Rooki3 wrote:i want soldiers to run enn places like sealot, la horquetta, beetham, laventille etc & lock dem down, search every house, share hard hand to whoever resist
well thats the wrong places to go to find real drugs...
janfar wrote:Allyuh men like feeding trolls or what???
joker wrote:dunno what transpired from when they left the gym to WHEN they went to get something to eat .
relatives of the PM? I DON'T think so !
drugs ...NEGATIVE!!!
BOTH MEN under 30 ... RIP.