foss wrote:I tort this was a ched about prawns and shrimps.
cinco wrote:foss wrote:I tort this was a ched about prawns and shrimps.
skinny strimps?
u dont need anyone else that academy is the bomb
sliderz1 wrote:there is a 'dojo' of some sort at Shops of Arima in the indoor area. Not quite sure what they do exactly tho
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I'm considering learning Krav Maga..
bluesteel29 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I'm considering learning Krav Maga..
u eh have the self control fuh dem ting.....stick to callin police b4 ya kill sumbody
pioneer wrote:like she fedup colleck blackeye from she ex lol
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:pioneer wrote:like she fedup colleck blackeye from she ex lol
Nah he get a new punching bag..
Me eh ha he to study!!
crossdrilled wrote:If you were of African decent, I would suggest Purple Dragon. Damn good training.
r3iXmann wrote:crossdrilled wrote:If you were of African decent, I would suggest Purple Dragon. Damn good training.
purple dragon does not teach krav.
and what does race have to do with anything?
kM_89 wrote:Central Athletic Club offers it
sound boy 64 wrote:Krav Maga Is very efficient form of fighting. Perfect for any situation that might occur
pioneer wrote:Well i could see why barca fans need it...allyuh gettin so much lix these days lol
Thaz monthly?
Trini Hookah wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Krav Maga Is very efficient form of fighting. Perfect for any situation that might occur
Maj.tom hack yuh or what?