Civilized Society and the rant against guns

rocknrolla

Re: Civilized Society and the rant against guns

Postby rocknrolla » February 27th, 2013, 8:53 am

nemisis wrote:Remember not only bandits have to worry about civilians getting armed, all those police who like flex there powa unjustly would have to worry about corn too. System too corrupt to allow that happening

something wrong with u u know. u getting on like the police corruption cud turn here into the next mexico. is only bout 2, 3 corrupt police it have in the whole police force.. of about 10 officers and 2 cars.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » February 27th, 2013, 9:06 am

Rooki3 wrote:
Firewall wrote:the sarcasm is strong in this one.....

love it!!

dais d worrying part, this isnt sarcasm

i especially like the part about importing a tank in a 20ft container. maybe that is a little too big for just one tank.

Postby Rooki3 » February 27th, 2013, 9:06 am

pioneer wrote:LOL@ men posin wid government gun

ahahahhahaha

fraggle

Postby fraggle » February 27th, 2013, 9:20 am

turbotusty wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
Firewall wrote:the sarcasm is strong in this one.....

love it!!

dais d worrying part, this isnt sarcasm

i especially like the part about importing a tank in a 20ft container. maybe that is a little too big for just one tank.

Knock down shell. Challenge accepted.

W2J

Postby W2J » February 27th, 2013, 10:17 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:YOu remember when 2 brothers imported Bullet resistant vehicles to protect THEMSELVES what happened? they were seized by out same authorities,

horse, Horse, HORSE!!!!! nah!!!! I can't believe that... STEUPS!!!

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,74032.html

http://legacy.guardian.co.tt/archives/2007-01-23/news8.html

fraggle

Postby fraggle » February 27th, 2013, 10:25 am

W2J wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:YOu remember when 2 brothers imported Bullet resistant vehicles to protect THEMSELVES what happened? they were seized by out same authorities,

http://legacy.guardian.co.tt/archives/2007-01-23/news8.html

:lol: Well if you doing crime yu have to protect yourself when it catch up with you.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » February 27th, 2013, 10:52 am

W2J wrote:

i eh like this part of the report. i find they shouldnt a print this.. all of this is here say. the editor's grammar is also atrocious:

“One soldier was on his phone while two other police officers were engaged in a conversation. People who saw what happened on Frederick Street ran after the gunman and kept shouting at the police but apparently the police won’t alert enough,” said an eyewitness.

Another person who knew Gocking said minutes before the shooting another team of police officers were on patrol on lower Frederick Street, near Independence Square.

“ People began shouting for help and alerting them that there was a gunman who had just shot someone but still the officers take so long to respond.

“I ran to the victim and turned him over. I called the E999 and the ambulance and them and all take so long to respond. The man whom I know very dearly ended up dying in my hands,” he said. Investigators did not have a motive for the murder.

dey used nikes to run after the gunman. ill bet money.

People who saw what happened on Frederick Street ran after the gunman and kept shouting
Last edited by rocknrolla on February 27th, 2013, 11:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby TRAE » February 27th, 2013, 11:08 am

tried it in Australia--- gun related crimes rose, i say make it easier for people to get guns, like the US and let us blow the bandits away

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » February 27th, 2013, 11:12 am

pew pew

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » February 27th, 2013, 11:20 am

TRAE wrote:tried it in Australia--- gun related crimes rose, i say make it easier for people to get guns, like the US and let us blow the bandits away

yeah gungho from the wild wild west. we not on no gun ting in dis ched. gun ting is for big ppl. this ched is strickly for badtalkin gun.

im going to grab a beer.. would u like a shandy?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 27th, 2013, 12:26 pm

rollingstock wrote:Toting over the 'Bear arms ched'

Postby joker » February 27th, 2013, 7:23 pm

i doh need no gun

i does get escorted by police in uniform into brothels.

gun amnesty= fail