pioneer wrote:We tried it for 3 months, how can it be effective if the police had no idea what they were supposed to be doing?
nemisis wrote:pioneer wrote:We tried it for 3 months, how can it be effective if the police had no idea what they were supposed to be doing?
Try it for a year. Bring in foreign security OP's to carry it out. Our local forces have proven to be impotent and stupid.
If you travel to work then will till curfew is over, simple.
we brought in foreign help and ran them...
Bizzare wrote:pioneer wrote:We tried it for 3 months, how can it be effective if the police had no idea what they were supposed to be doing?
^^Exactly!!! A good start to fixing our crime problem would be to rid the police service of incompetent officers, non-compromising law enforcement and a greater police presence nationwide. Not another failed SOE.
rfari wrote:We need someone like batman.
speedmelter wrote:rfari wrote:We need someone like batman.
ian?
sharkman121 wrote:pioneer wrote:Well if people obeyed the law we won't have a problem. These same people with "culture" issues go to foreign countries and don't even drop a sweetie paper on de floor, they stand in lines, don't break traffic lights etc.
Here they don't care cuz "dai we culture".
Time to rid society of parasitic and archaic culture, bring back the SOE.
stop torkin ah pack ah assness
rfari wrote:We need someone like batman.
speedmelter wrote:we need a hulk
speedmelter wrote:better yet the entire jostiss league
ian?
rfari wrote:Nah jed. Batman is not a fairy *clout*. Wha wrong wid yew?
Sabriel wrote:^ the things a troll does make a trollee do eh..
pioneer wrote:This thread has done a good job at identifying the criminal elements on this forum.
De Dragon wrote:pioneer wrote:This thread has done a good job at identifying the criminal elements on this forum.
and the arseholes.......
ian?
pioneer wrote:Because the not-so-educated police didn't know the law and how to apply it.
They can't even write parking tickets properly.
Many just there to collect a stable salary and run to the union when they need more.