birdykins11 wrote:no luck.. updated restored back up nothing worked.. but im seeing 10gb of 'other' files..so idk it that's why the memory not enough bec i only use it for notes no music or anything so idk what could be taking up all that space. icloud 5gb is never enough for my notes or pics hence i backed up to pc thinking it woulda be safer
M_2NR wrote:birdykins11 wrote:no luck.. updated restored back up nothing worked.. but im seeing 10gb of 'other' files..so idk it that's why the memory not enough bec i only use it for notes no music or anything so idk what could be taking up all that space. icloud 5gb is never enough for my notes or pics hence i backed up to pc thinking it woulda be safer
You started as a new device right? Then restored from the backup? I'm gonna look for the program I use to read backups and u can probably use that to extract the files from the backup then get them into the app.
By chance, the app was not cracked or pirated right?
Check out the program iBackupBot
now i know this might be technical, but, go strong!
here is some info:
http://www.ifans.com/forums/threads/lis ... em.379983/
---
Ulyuh starting to see why I stop recommending apple? Yes they have lots of nice things in place but look what happens when it breaks.
M_2NR wrote:birdykins11 wrote:no luck.. updated restored back up nothing worked.. but im seeing 10gb of 'other' files..so idk it that's why the memory not enough bec i only use it for notes no music or anything so idk what could be taking up all that space. icloud 5gb is never enough for my notes or pics hence i backed up to pc thinking it woulda be safer
You started as a new device right? Then restored from the backup? I'm gonna look for the program I use to read backups and u can probably use that to extract the files from the backup then get them into the app.
here is some info:
---
Ulyuh starting to see why I stop recommending apple? Yes they have lots of nice things in place but look what happens when it breaks.
eitech wrote:Seriously? Wtf!
turbotusty wrote:eitech wrote:Seriously? Wtf!
looks like apple is controlling how u use 3g/4g data. doesnt allow u to download large files via 3g regardless of unlimited data plan. 50mb apparently is an upgrade
http://www.webpronews.com/apple-ups-3g- ... mb-2012-03
dr_wildman wrote:Or no its at 5.1 now but i was wondering y its not updating OTA lol but thanks ill leave it at 5.1
pioneer wrote:iOS 6.1.2 user...works fine
casper wrote:dr_wildman wrote:Or no its at 5.1 now but i was wondering y its not updating OTA lol but thanks ill leave it at 5.1
dont update to 6.1....i updated an iphone 4s to 6.1 OTA and it bricked the wifi....apple bricked their OWN product with their OWN update lolz...epic
casper wrote:^^^^ i just said I updated...
pioneer wrote:casper wrote:^^^^ i just said I updated...
Yeah but nobody cares what you think
You're a dishonest guy full of tricks, so i wont doubt you have a stolen phone.
Rooki3 wrote:eitech d game is crap doh fight up
here is some info:
---