BrotherHood wrote:nemisis wrote:noyztoyz wrote:it was quite a situation looking at an officer shot and in critical condition and the criminal who shot him on 2 beds next to one another in the emergency dept.
it was hard to offer equal care to both of them
how was it hard, doctors aren't judges are they?
Well they aeren't but a hard working, law abiding citizen, who like many of us is fed up of these bandits prowling on unfortunate citizens and who is aware of the story of how these two patients happened to reach infront of him for urgent medical attention, it would be "quite a situation" and
"hard to offer equal care to both of them".
ttlimer wrote:Rooki3 wrote:majority of serious crime us as a result of the drug trade, put a choke hold in that & you'll see how it will dwindle, but alas, that wud NEVER happen!!
cause without it, plenty ppl, esp in high office wont live "big"
The only way to do this is to legalize and sell all illegal drugs to adults, otherwise you will never make progress as the demand for the drugs will still be there. The money is just too tempting, people will fill the demand. The only way to fight it is to make illegal drugs available and affordable as rum.
No one will do this though, the worst nightmare of the drug barons and dealers is the end of the drug war.
ttlimer wrote:Rooki3 wrote:majority of serious crime us as a result of the drug trade, put a choke hold in that & you'll see how it will dwindle, but alas, that wud NEVER happen!!
cause without it, plenty ppl, esp in high office wont live "big"
The only way to do this is to legalize and sell all illegal drugs to adults, otherwise you will never make progress as the demand for the drugs will still be there. The money is just too tempting, people will fill the demand. The only way to fight it is to make illegal drugs available and affordable as rum.
No one will do this though, the worst nightmare of the drug barons and dealers is the end of the drug war.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:nemisis wrote:noyztoyz wrote:it was quite a situation looking at an officer shot and in critical condition and the criminal who shot him on 2 beds next to one another in the emergency dept.
Well they aeren't but a hard working, law abiding citizen, who like many of us is fed up of these bandits prowling on unfortunate citizens and who is aware of the story of how these two patients happened to reach infront of him for urgent medical attention, it would be "quite a situation" and
exaclty BH......nemisis may be too immature to understand this....
nemisis wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:nemisis wrote:noyztoyz wrote:it was quite a situation looking at an officer shot and in critical condition and the criminal who shot him on 2 beds next to one another in the emergency dept.
Innocent until proven guilty exists for a reason, who is too say the story you were fed is the truth? as a doctor you carry out your duty, who it is has no bearing on the situation as you are not a judge or god like a lot of doctors start too believe they are.
As for u skid you can claim to be more mature than me if you are at least 50 and that generation responsible for bringing up the current batch of non white colar criminals....
*$kїđž!™ wrote:nemisis wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:nemisis wrote:noyztoyz wrote:it was quite a situation looking at an officer shot and in critical condition and the criminal who shot him on 2 beds next to one another in the emergency dept.
Innocent until proven guilty exists for a reason, who is too say the story you were fed is the truth? as a doctor you carry out your duty, who it is has no bearing on the situation as you are not a judge or god like a lot of doctors start too believe they are.
As for u skid you can claim to be more mature than me if you are at least 50 and that generation responsible for bringing up the current batch of non white colar criminals....
whats going on.. boy.. nemisis...they don't teach you to spell in primary school?
nemisis wrote:*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:nemisis wrote:*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:BrotherHood wrote:nemisis wrote:noyztoyz wrote:it was quite a situation looking at an officer shot and in critical condition and the criminal who shot him on 2 beds next to one another in the emergency dept.
whats going on.. boy.. nemisis...they don't teach you to spell in primary school?
You cannot be serious?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:RIP officer.....hate to hear when good officers get cut down in duty. What did they put them to lie down in? The tray of a van? This incident reinforces the fact that police need vehicles with cages to put those criminals in when apprehended
rollingstock wrote:The phaggots must make themselves known.
nemisis wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:nemisis wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:nemisis wrote:noyztoyz wrote:it was quite a situation looking at an officer shot and in critical condition and the criminal who shot him on 2 beds next to one another in the emergency dept.
You cannot be serious?
rfari wrote:rollingstock wrote:The phaggots must make themselves known.
Call name
pioneer wrote:More so embacadere is a hot zone, like beetham
Do we ever hear two police goin into beetham to arrest anyone?...they move with full force
But yet...two police went in there to make an "arrest"
soundsfishy
kaylex wrote:hangman doh solve nothing.. dont know why we feel so in Trinidad and Tobago nah>>>
Racers Edge wrote:kaylex wrote:hangman doh solve nothing.. dont know why we feel so in Trinidad and Tobago nah>>>
sigh... why don't you go tell that to sgt manwarring's wife and two kids... wonder if you would be so flippant if it was one of your family members..
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Racers Edge wrote:kaylex wrote:hangman doh solve nothing.. dont know why we feel so in Trinidad and Tobago nah>>>
sigh... why don't you go tell that to sgt manwarring's wife and two kids... wonder if you would be so flippant if it was one of your family members..
Dbu, he is correct, hangings won't do sheit, especially when most murderers can't be caught and the judiciary takes decades to convict the few that are
kurpal_v2 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:RIP officer.....hate to hear when good officers get cut down in duty. What did they put them to lie down in? The tray of a van? This incident reinforces the fact that police need vehicles with cages to put those criminals in when apprehended
Once you reach in the back of that van, is a boot pressing down on your head/neck and if Task force hold you a gun barrel resting on your eyelid and is licks on top of that.
Yuh never get arrested?
Racers Edge wrote:no we should give them a facking medal and keys to city for killing a cop... dumb @sses...consequences ppl, if their are no consequences for their actions, then they have no reason to stop now do they....
no wonder this country going to hell in a hand basket
nemisis wrote:Racers edge lemme spell it out for you, who gong to be afraid of punishment when they know 9/10 times they not getting caught. You need to get caught to end up by the hangman so unless there is a faith in the system that you do a crime you will be caught and punished,the hangman will not be a deterrent.
Racers Edge wrote:maybe its how was I brought up cuz when my siblings get a cut arse for doing wrong sheit ..bet yuh bottom dollar, I wasn't going to to sheit. So as a child I associated consequences with actions... i.e. as a dis-incentive.
SO I FAIL to see the logic of your argument .. if you speedily deliver the punishment for a transgression the behaviour is discouraged... even animals know this... why don't guntas?
I will tell you why and you do have a point all those convicts on death row, languishing for years, being fed, housed and clothed. The first and most crucial step is: WITHDRAW IMMDIATELY AND FULLY from all those international human rights bodies.
TT is a sovereign nation and we don't need any far off bleeding hearts telling us if we can or cannot enforce the laws of our country. They are gulity. Facking feed them and swing them!
That would free up the prisons and give the guntas something to think about, They are not stupid, very cunning and scheming requires some brain power...
what they realise is that even IF they get caught and IF convicted they will not be hanged so... steups, they ent fraid.
So instead of dismissing capital punishment as ill-logical... lets hear your solution?
bluesteel29 wrote:Racers Edge wrote:no we should give them a facking medal and keys to city for killing a cop... dumb @sses...consequences ppl, if their are no consequences for their actions, then they have no reason to stop now do they....
no wonder this country going to hell in a hand basket
ur a hypocrite....pt blank