mitsu_chick941 wrote:the woman replied: "That is meh man and we taking a chance,"
Rooki3 wrote:ride or die chick
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Rooki3 wrote:ride or die chick
Dais de kinda oman allyuh like?!
BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Rooki3 wrote:ride or die chick
You is d kinda woman I like.
crazybalhead wrote:Of pandora??
drunkenscorpion wrote:Yea, I sure they was giving police real talks......police wasnt going to waste their time to charge for that.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Yunno if some morvant guntas did hijack dem and rape d woman ppl would be bashing d police, you want to bull in your car, go to a secluded hideaway. Soldier prolly hit dem some "I iz a soldyear yunno boy" talks
rollingstock wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Yunno if some morvant guntas did hijack dem and rape d woman ppl would be bashing d police, you want to bull in your car, go to a secluded hideaway. Soldier prolly hit dem some "I iz a soldyear yunno boy" talks
Morvant gunta? They was just after the bend from the Belmont Police Station.
Yuh cyah be wrong and want to throw gun talk.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Rooki3 wrote:ride or die chick
Buh wha de jail!!![]()
Conrad wrote:rollingstock wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Yunno if some morvant guntas did hijack dem and rape d woman ppl would be bashing d police, you want to bull in your car, go to a secluded hideaway. Soldier prolly hit dem some "I iz a soldyear yunno boy" talks
Shhhhhhh...
All dey is Morvant faddah! Belmont is a nice nice place especially the view from St. Barbs.
BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Rooki3 wrote:ride or die chick
Buh wha de jail!!![]()
Pandora, I will make yuh water run like Blue Nile
BrotherHood wrote:Conrad wrote:rollingstock wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Yunno if some morvant guntas did hijack dem and rape d woman ppl would be bashing d police, you want to bull in your car, go to a secluded hideaway. Soldier prolly hit dem some "I iz a soldyear yunno boy" talks
Shhhhhhh...
All dey is Morvant faddah! Belmont is a nice nice place especially the view from St. Barbs.
You hadda be mad. Where Hilton is located, there is St. Anns. How quite down dey cud be Morvant...
rollingstock wrote:Not if dey doh wha corn, as Bob say everywhere is war!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Rooki3 wrote:ride or die chick
Buh wha de jail!!![]()
Dais what I have WASA for.. and dey does do a pretty good job in Curepe area!!
Unless yuh talking.. http://www.bluenile.com/
Den we could talk!!![]()
BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BrotherHood wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Rooki3 wrote:ride or die chick
Buh wha de jail!!![]()
Dais what I have WASA for.. and dey does do a pretty good job in Curepe area!!
Unless yuh talking.. http://www.bluenile.com/
Den we could talk!!![]()
jus now jus now.
I seein engagement ring etc dey eh.
eliteauto wrote:BH seek clarification on "big" eh, esp if yuh never see Pandora pics
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:eliteauto wrote:BH seek clarification on "big" eh, esp if yuh never see Pandora pics
STAY OUT AH DIS!!!
eliteauto wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:eliteauto wrote:BH seek clarification on "big" eh, esp if yuh never see Pandora pics
STAY OUT AH DIS!!!
yuh wha KFC?
rollingstock wrote:Yuh eh ready fadda, pee and go in yuh bed.........
yeah ah kno is only 3:30pm