Stephon. wrote:It's 11.25 GB on the S3. Trini Hookah, it's 2013. Please get rid of that tiny 4GB Micro SD card
Stephon. wrote:Dunno but I can live with 16GB. My pictures are 2GB on my internal, and it automatically uploads to my 50GB free dropbox storage so I can delete and clear that 2GB whenever I need to. I currently have a 32GB card in my S3 and barely use any room on it apart from music videos which are 100MBs each, and I have a Gaga concert there that is 4GB, that's pretty much it. I use google play music for my songs (1600 of them) which doesn't take up any room on your internal or external storage. Cloud feels good.
Jonathan_337 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Dunno but I can live with 16GB. My pictures are 2GB on my internal, and it automatically uploads to my 50GB free dropbox storage so I can delete and clear that 2GB whenever I need to. I currently have a 32GB card in my S3 and barely use any room on it apart from music videos which are 100MBs each, and I have a Gaga concert there that is 4GB, that's pretty much it. I use google play music for my songs (1600 of them) which doesn't take up any room on your internal or external storage. Cloud feels good.
Do you need a data plan/wifi to access your cloud based music library?
Stephon. wrote:Jonathan_337 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Dunno but I can live with 16GB. My pictures are 2GB on my internal, and it automatically uploads to my 50GB free dropbox storage so I can delete and clear that 2GB whenever I need to. I currently have a 32GB card in my S3 and barely use any room on it apart from music videos which are 100MBs each, and I have a Gaga concert there that is 4GB, that's pretty much it. I use google play music for my songs (1600 of them) which doesn't take up any room on your internal or external storage. Cloud feels good.
Do you need a data plan/wifi to access your cloud based music library?
Yeah you do. So if you don't have H+ or WiFi, you might as well buy a big memory card lol
nervewrecker wrote:gtfo with yuh iphone talk, none of that in hayurr.
anyways, any app to chat with via wifi guys? From tab to tab, no sim cards. No facebook either
ZeroOne wrote:iphone 5 camera and s3 camera is the same 8mp.......you comparing apples with apples here.
Go get a SLR if you want a better camera......
Swisha wrote:lol that thing real sexy. especially in black.
plus it could do this without a case? hurry up and take my money Sony!Code: Select all
[img]http://www-static.se-mc.com/blogs.dir/0/files/2012/11/xperia-z-durability-water-resistance-1240x824-2297a9329ecfd57c238ce7aa7a4f82ca.jpg[/img]
Stephon. wrote:It's 11.25 GB on the S3. Trini Hookah, it's 2013. Please get rid of that tiny 4GB Micro SD card
ZeroOne wrote:sorry but there is no way a 8mp camera can take way better pics than another 8mp camera......im not buying it.
If a camera is a big deal for you, you would get a stand alone camera as these phones aren't meant to replace a regular camera with optical zoom etc...