Pet Cemeteries in Trinidad

Sheriff

Pet Cemeteries in Trinidad

Postby Sheriff » February 15th, 2013, 10:58 am

Anyone know if we have these in Trinidad, or places that does Pet Cremation?
Thanks.

Xplode

Re: Pet Cemeteries in Trinidad

Postby Xplode » February 15th, 2013, 11:48 am

Postby turbosingh » February 15th, 2013, 11:49 am

Sheriff wrote:Anyone know if we have these in Trinidad, or places that does Pet Cremation?
Thanks.

Just dig ah dam hole an burry the dog!

kaylex

Postby kaylex » February 15th, 2013, 12:02 pm

I believe mt Hope offers pet cremation svc.. not too sure...
If you serious bout keeping pet remains .. you could pay some funeral home with an incinerator for the svc... they wont refuse money...

In terms of burial you could pay a spranger for that ... I heard a friend say he paid a spranger to have a dog buried in the cemetry.. but apparantky you could get lock up for that.... its illegal to open a hole without permits..

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 15th, 2013, 12:08 pm

Postby bluesteel29 » February 15th, 2013, 12:15 pm

bury it n grow mango in d spot

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » February 15th, 2013, 12:17 pm

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 15th, 2013, 12:25 pm

^bahahahahahhahahaha

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » February 15th, 2013, 12:29 pm

Ok thannks guys for the info.
kaylex you were most helpful, really appreciate the thoughtful response.

Postby Rooki3 » February 15th, 2013, 12:30 pm

ress it on d side of the road

Postby gastly369 » February 15th, 2013, 12:41 pm

dey free

Postby maj. tom » February 15th, 2013, 12:55 pm

you can ask the vet to take care of it. My last doggie that died went out in the vet's office and she said that she would take care of the body. I asked how and she said that the Caroni Ltd refineries had incinerators.

Later I asked myself... ummm...what?

So Bone char consists mainly of calcium phosphate and a small amount of carbon. Bone chars usually have lower surface areas than activated carbons, but present high adsorptive capacities for copper, zinc, and cadmium.

It is often used in the sugar refining industry for decolorizing[4] (a process patented by Louis Constant in 1812).
Bone char—often referred to as natural carbon—is widely used by the sugar industry as a decolorizing filter, which allows the sugar cane to achieve its desirable white color. Other types of filters involve granular carbon or an ion-exchange system rather than bone char.

If you want to avoid all refined sugars, we recommend alternatives such as Sucanat and turbinado sugar, which are not filtered with bone char. Additionally, beet sugar—though normally refined—never involves the use of bone char and Edward & Sons Trading Company has developed a vegan confectioner's sugar which should be available in health food stores soon.

And it was cool. Because that's just how the world works. And what was amusing about that was that I had observed in Hindu prayers... well that's just the way the world works.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » February 15th, 2013, 1:33 pm

kaylex wrote:I believe mt Hope offers pet cremation svc.. not too sure...
If you serious bout keeping pet remains .. you could pay some funeral home with an incinerator for the svc... they wont refuse money...

In terms of burial you could pay a spranger for that ... I heard a friend say he paid a spranger to have a dog buried in the cemetry.. but apparantky you could get lock up for that.... its illegal to open a hole without permits..

kehehe

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 15th, 2013, 4:41 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
kaylex wrote:I believe mt Hope offers pet cremation svc.. not too sure...

kehehe

Take your mind out the gutter boy. Last hole that get open without permit ah man come on tuner and wanted to drink lanate till he get ban.........

:evilbat:

SweeP

Postby SweeP » February 15th, 2013, 6:07 pm

try the old ancient indian burial ground!!!

Postby sMASH » February 15th, 2013, 9:21 pm

cane field: walk in, throw frame... not yours, the deceased animal's of course.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 15th, 2013, 11:59 pm

Some dredd responses in here lol. When Yoda died (yes that is where I got my username from) she died in the vets office like 11 in the night. had to carry she home and wait till mornin to go bury she up lopinot by meh grandparents house in de back. On one hand I know that the best times I had with her are gone and its just a body remaining but on the other hand I just have this weird feeling that she would have liked to be near us. Sorry to hear yuh dog died dan :'(

if you really doh carre bout the body I would suggest you let corbeaus eat it. this way at least his/her body won't go to waste, it go feed another animal that may be on the verge of death.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 16th, 2013, 2:22 am

Sheriff wrote:Anyone know if we have these in Trinidad, or places that does Pet Cremation?
Thanks.

Rofl

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 16th, 2013, 2:25 am

If its a dog...take it to the nearest chinese restaurant....They will dispose of it properly for u.....

Postby Rooki3 » February 16th, 2013, 2:34 am

Yodins wrote:Some dredd responses in here lol. When Yoda died (yes that is where I got my username from) she died in the vets office like 11 in the night. had to carry she home and wait till mornin to go bury she up lopinot by meh grandparents house in de back. On one hand I know that the best times I had with her are gone and its just a body remaining but on the other hand I just have this weird feeling that she would have liked to be near us. Sorry to hear yuh dog died dan :'(

if you really doh carre bout the body I would suggest you let corbeaus eat it. this way at least his/her body won't go to waste, it go feed another animal that may be on the verge of death.

ahahhahahahahahahahaha

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 17th, 2013, 10:49 am

Yodins wrote:Some dredd responses in here lol. When Yoda died (yes that is where I got my username from) she died in the vets office like 11 in the night. had to carry she home and wait till mornin to go bury she up lopinot by meh grandparents house in de back. On one hand I know that the best times I had with her are gone and its just a body remaining but on the other hand I just have this weird feeling that she would have liked to be near us. Sorry to hear yuh dog died dan :'(

you are a real animal.................

lover.... :D

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 17th, 2013, 11:14 am

Rooki3 wrote:

ahahhahahahahahahahaha

wa you laughing at hoss? Did you see any lol's ? I was completely serious about everything I typed in there. :|

*$kїđž!™ wrote:you are a real animal.................

lover.... :D

I get that a lot :D

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 17th, 2013, 11:36 am

yodins u still at the zoo..?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 17th, 2013, 2:38 pm

brown sugar for me.....!!!!

it is said that yuh shouldn't bury yuh pets 'cause then all other subsequent pets does dead quick quick....just fling it 'way.....subsequent pets will live long long....

dais the story....

miniray

Postby miniray » February 17th, 2013, 5:45 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:If its a dog...take it to the nearest chinese restaurant....They will dispose of it properly for u.....

wtf...lmao ^^tru tho

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 18th, 2013, 1:25 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:yodins u still at the zoo..?

nah. idk when next I going. sometime closer to the end of the school term. PM yuh numbah an ah go vybz yuh