Postby Xplode » January 11th, 2013, 8:04 am

:shock: can't wait for the 10th Feb.
New-Walking-Dead-Poster.jpg

Re: AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby sharkman121 » January 11th, 2013, 10:03 am

didnt know there was a thread for this.... watched out the entire seasons 1-3 this week. great show.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 10th, 2013, 10:46 am

bump for the second half of Season 3 beginning tonight

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 10th, 2013, 10:58 am

it started back?
i will check my calendar
hell yeh it has

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » February 10th, 2013, 11:10 am

Tonite dan...

battlefield 3

Postby battlefield 3 » February 10th, 2013, 12:04 pm

cant wait.......

Postby Rainman » February 10th, 2013, 12:10 pm

It's on tonight *squeals*

I'm not into tv series much but this is the only series I've followed religiously since the sopranos.

Postby sMASH » February 11th, 2013, 10:55 am

Habit7 wrote:If you love this show, I am sure you dont like Expendables.
lol, so true.

any body else find that the wife was the most useless person there? i mean, she made the worst decisions, and had the stupidest reasons for her actions.

battlefield 3

Postby battlefield 3 » February 11th, 2013, 12:33 pm

yup......

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » February 15th, 2013, 1:09 pm

lori grimes, rick grimes' wife is the most annoying character ever jeez her facial expressions barely change ever.... shocked, scared, disappointed, uncertain..... all look the damn same

Postby st7 » February 15th, 2013, 3:51 pm

why andrea ent dead yet? :/

geodude

Postby geodude » February 15th, 2013, 6:17 pm

i watched all the episodes thus far and i hate this show with a passion, its so lame, why the fack is everyone so emotional.
that being said since i already started so i will eventually get this new haft season and watch it too, just to see how it ends but this show sucks,
most times i can barely make it through an episode.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 18th, 2013, 6:13 pm

last episode was epic,that governor is one hell of a character and actor man deserve a award.

enjoy.

http://www.thedarewall.com/tv/the-walki ... episode/10

Postby st7 » February 18th, 2013, 8:32 pm

boy them last 6 minutes was intense... and i was starting to like that prisoner character yes

Postby ismithx » February 18th, 2013, 8:37 pm

wow, walking dead real bad, now catching up, in season 3 now

battlefield 3

Postby battlefield 3 » February 18th, 2013, 8:38 pm

cant wait for next episode..

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 19th, 2013, 6:48 am

in the preview it looks like the Governor left eye damaged now and is the right eye he get stab in ,but that merle he have real antics, d man mouth will get him kill ,love it when he pounding Michonne and Andrea ,rug-muncher and how the governor was up in andrea ,real kicks

Postby noshownogo » February 19th, 2013, 8:11 am

In that scene I think the governor was looking in a mirror.

Glad that Daryl and Merle back with the main gang. Michonne's scene running through the open field taking out one zombie after another with her sword was EPIC.

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » February 19th, 2013, 8:27 am

just like the series there is a spinoff pc videogame of the graphic novel. the game is like a story so if u cant get enuff of the series this should satisfy until the next episodes and u dont have to be a super gamer.

Postby noshownogo » February 19th, 2013, 3:42 pm

I played all 5 games from Telltale and still rate the Series above it. Don't get me wrong though, the games are good. Tense and tough decisions in the blink of an eye are required.

Postby Mark! » February 23rd, 2013, 1:33 am

now watch finish seasons 1-3. love it
Daryl issa boss. Boondock saints!!

one of my fav scenes was wen the zombie was stuck in the well on the farm hahaha

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 23rd, 2013, 12:36 pm

tomorow people,
why the firetruck people always gotta mess up a good thing,
i'd be pissed to if i was the governor.

Postby Mark! » February 26th, 2013, 9:57 am

andrea puss-out and didnt kill dat mc

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 26th, 2013, 10:06 am

is level stab he need ,this series is something else

Postby Habit7 » February 26th, 2013, 10:18 am

Last episode was kinda boring. Rick craziness will get them killed. If it were me, I would try to go to the many barrier islands off the coast to the east, kill out all the walkers, and start a new commune.

Postby noshownogo » February 26th, 2013, 10:38 am

I'd beat out Hershel's daughters no matter where we go

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 4th, 2013, 9:33 am

last night episode was alright.

season 3 ep12 was not all ,they get a $hit load of weapons tho , but the preview shows rick and the governor talking face to face.

Postby Mark! » March 4th, 2013, 9:40 am

yeh epi was alright. was wondering wen that fella would turn up again

Postby rollingstock » March 4th, 2013, 9:23 pm

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

This 4kin ched had too much info, watched season 1 last night, just finished dl season 2, will watch a few episodes tonight.

Loving it so far.

Postby Mark! » March 5th, 2013, 11:04 am

u a madman. i only come in the ched wen i finished watched out all the current episodes :lol: