ng357 wrote:too ignorant to understand, these are doctors people who u gonna want to save ur family n yourself sometime, they shud tell u hard luck, life tough, n let who ever dead. A laptop is like all they text books n notebooks, that just plain stink for some1 to robb them, especially during a class.
~Vēġó~ wrote:I like your spelling Bizzare...just saying... xoxoxo
kaylex wrote:ng357 wrote:too ignorant to understand, these are doctors people who u gonna want to save ur family n yourself sometime, they shud tell u hard luck, life tough, n let who ever dead. A laptop is like all they text books n notebooks, that just plain stink for some1 to robb them, especially during a class.
\
Make sure and understand wha the truth is.....
The people who cant afford private health care.. always end uop with the shitty end of the stick....
be sure about that
pyromaniax wrote:Was told that the men were identified and captured
ng357 wrote:kaylex wrote:ng357 wrote:too ignorant to understand, these are doctors people who u gonna want to save ur family n yourself sometime, they shud tell u hard luck, life tough, n let who ever dead. A laptop is like all they text books n notebooks, that just plain stink for some1 to robb them, especially during a class.
\
Make sure and understand wha the truth is.....
The people who cant afford private health care.. always end uop with the shitty end of the stick....
be sure about that
Well i am sure there are many bad experiences in public hospitals, but please remember most of it is due to lack of equipment or space and, the few doctors who don't do anyting but their private practice. But a lot of good doctors work in public hospitals.