kyle115 wrote:[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ut_AiPeH7EI&feature=youtu.be&a[/youtube]
http://klr868.blogspot.com/
eliteauto wrote:I notice Machel has been using a lot more backing tracks this year than before, voice going thru or he getting lazy?
wait...so many ppl paid $500 for front stage? Looked like general to me
Halfbreed07 wrote:eliteauto wrote:I notice Machel has been using a lot more backing tracks this year than before, voice going thru or he getting lazy?
entire "concert" was done on tracks, with the "performers" bawling down the place over them. The exception was Neval
Mark! wrote:Im sweatin' wooooo!
Trini Hookah wrote:Mark! wrote:Im sweatin' wooooo!
pete wrote:Beyonce gets flamed for it but it's good enough for us in sweet TNT.
Maybe he's saving his voice for Friday..
tr1ad wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:eliteauto wrote:I notice Machel has been using a lot more backing tracks this year than before, voice going thru or he getting lazy?
entire "concert" was done on tracks, with the "performers" bawling down the place over them. The exception was Neval
wam WTN eh allow a track fuh him?
JoeBama wrote:Just Popped ah MoLlY I'm SwEatIn WHOOOOO!
Mark! wrote:Bh let me and TH carry u in someting called a rave..
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Urgghhhh.. When will this Trinidad James person just fade out?!
Quite frankly this is probably the only recent performer/artiste I will ever be proud to claim as a Trinidadian!!
Ronaldo95163 wrote:This one was better tbh
kevinknr wrote:Not being an a$shole but....does Trinidad James remind anyone else of a crackhead version of Jimi Hendrix?