Sky wrote:Not one fk.
I want to reach a status where I wake up in the morning and go where I feel, not where I have to go.
No ties, not commitments, no debt.
crazybalhead wrote:DFC, I too would not mind disappointing two women at the same time.
AllTrac wrote:meet him or MEAT him?
crazybalhead wrote:DFC, I too would not mind disappointing two women at the same time.
turbosingh wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:turbosingh wrote:I want to own a R35 GTR,finish my garage,travel the world,go in the red light district.Get marriedetc....
I really hope you're steered in the right direction.
What the Fcuk is your problem Hookah!
cinco wrote:AllTrac wrote:meet him or MEAT him?
dont u meet him then meat him ?
i was under the impression this is how it works all at the same time?
cinco wrote:AllTrac wrote:meet him or MEAT him?
dont u meet him then meat him ?
i was under the impression this is how it works all at the same time?
dougla_boy wrote:get married,
AllTrac wrote:dougla_boy wrote:get married,
dont.
dougla_boy wrote:get married, have 3 children.
have a job that i like, an make some money with it.
visit a new place (or 2) every year, starting with the Caribbean.
wanna watch an El Classico Match, wearing meh real jersey.
want to send my granny on a lil trip before she anything happens to her.
i want a few cars, Luxury= Benz/Bimmer/Audi, sports= any facking skyline/slyvia/evo/rx, off road= jimny
and when i retire, i want a bar to run as retirement.
so far, only the first 2 is what i am working on.
Sky wrote:Man marries woman thinking she won't change.........she does
Woman marries man thinking he'll change..........he doesn't
dougla_boy wrote:AllTrac wrote:dougla_boy wrote:get married,
dont.
why hoss? i swear allyuh does play down marriage as a bad thing yuh know........
DFC wrote:a threesome with Halle Berry and Scarlett Johanssen.
AllTrac wrote:dougla_boy wrote:AllTrac wrote:dougla_boy wrote:get married,
dont.
why hoss? i swear allyuh does play down marriage as a bad thing yuh know........
well is not a good thing....
get a woman to give u a couple kids then take dem and pump.
Rooki3 wrote:ogoarr is nun personal, jus genetics, fight d urge bro