getting a fulfilling life

neals

getting a fulfilling life

Postby neals » January 24th, 2013, 8:37 pm

so guys, what are some of the things you have / want in your life that make it pretty fulfilling. or what would you want- to do , have, experience, share, give back?
in the dreaming phase of what should i do with the next 5 years of my life, what do i want to accomplish, watching vids of men doing parkour and free running, just have me thinking

Re: getting a fulfilling life

Postby DFC » January 24th, 2013, 8:42 pm

i wanna travel some more.
I wanna go sailing the caribbean and pacific.
I wanna throwdown with bobby flay and win.
i wanna play pool with obama.
and have tea with the queen.

and then i'll feel life is fulfilled.

neals

Postby neals » January 24th, 2013, 8:49 pm

considering taking a year to just train and do something with my body.
le vid that started this thought process

Postby ismithx » January 24th, 2013, 9:09 pm

^^^ awesome!!

Postby stev » January 24th, 2013, 10:18 pm

gonna swim from Toco to Tobago within the next 5 years...

Postby meccalli » January 24th, 2013, 10:48 pm

Just look out for hammerheads, bullsharks and cocaine smugglers lol.

Postby Ted_v2 » January 24th, 2013, 10:58 pm

I wanna have a evolution 4, BMW and a skyline. I also wanna own my own business.

Very simple life

recklessone

Postby recklessone » January 24th, 2013, 11:19 pm

mornee to do what ever i please

orr and cars to giv fiyaz with. fiyaz must be geed.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 24th, 2013, 11:21 pm

I wanna play a Joga Bonito match with CR7.

Postby Rooki3 » January 24th, 2013, 11:36 pm

-start my house
-emerse myself in my business
-buy an ariel atom
-pay all my momma bills
-send her on a trip around the world with her best friends

Postby BrotherHood » January 25th, 2013, 12:46 am

I want to own a R34 GTR V-Spec Nur II and send the speedomter all the way 320km/h while revving at 9000rpm. I want to travel to Spain and run with the bulls, yes really. That excitement and adrenaline rush I want to experience. I want to go to Stadio Delle Alpi (Juventus FC's old football stadium) and their current football stadium (Juventus Stadium) which has been constructed on the site of the former Delle Alpi after it was demolished , in Turin, Italy.

I want to be able to buy and own a M16 A2 Assault Rifle and use it at my disposal without any fear of consequences. This is highly impossible so my life cannot be fulfilling.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 25th, 2013, 12:57 am

^^ could link that rifle and a spot where the laws stop yuhno...

Postby rfari » January 25th, 2013, 1:10 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ could link that rifle and a spot where the laws stop yuhno...

Rofl!!! And bh u sick off that skyline dan

Taken from another ched.
rfari wrote:Visit germany and play one-on-one with oliver kahn in the allianz arena
View a world cup semis or final in the presidential box
See my great grandchildren attend school
Write my autobiography
File at least one successful patent
Scuba dive off speyside for lobster
Own a new MB g-wagen
Attain fellow status in APETT
Become a CEng
Learn to fly a helicopter
Meet the wu-tang clan
Witness a yo-yo ma and ravi shankar performance (individually)

Created before he died :( RIP ravi shankar

Postby BrotherHood » January 25th, 2013, 1:43 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ could link that rifle and a spot where the laws stop yuhno...

:D
Link ting na bai..

rfari wrote:

Rofl!!! And bh u sick off that skyline dan

:D.
I don't want any aluxury ride, just that. It could get how old, still want it. Love da model skyline dred. :D

Postby skylinechild » January 25th, 2013, 6:27 am

i want to own all four brothers..... R32....R33...R34....and R35....

i also wanna do sky diving, spelunking, hot air ballooning across Europe ( and over the northern range- starting from QPS and ending and maracas beach)....go an vacations to far off tropical paradise- although i living in the tropics.....

Postby Trini Hookah » January 25th, 2013, 6:30 am

I wanna know what two keepers go do playing 1v1 :|

Postby janfar » January 25th, 2013, 6:46 am

Sometimes.. I wish i was a little bit taller,
I wish i was a baller. I wish i had a girl with a phone, i would call her. I wish i had a rabbit in a hat with a bat....... yeh, that.

Postby rfari » January 25th, 2013, 6:47 am

Trini Hookah wrote:I wanna know what two keepers go do playing 1v1 :|

A chilavert-type vibes. Every goalie has aspirations:mrgreen:

Postby turbosingh » January 25th, 2013, 6:51 am

I want to own a R35 GTR,finish my garage,travel the world,go in the red light district.Get married :| etc....

Postby Trini Hookah » January 25th, 2013, 8:20 am

turbosingh wrote:I want to own a R35 GTR,finish my garage,travel the world,go in the red light district.Get married :| etc....

I really hope you're steered in the right direction.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 25th, 2013, 8:23 am

have 2 kids and grow them up to be more successful than i am
rebuild meh parents house
pay off for mine, move to the hills of maraval and pay off for that one too
visit the camp nou
watch barca win the champions league live
watch a WC finals live
retire with my wife

Postby Sky » January 25th, 2013, 8:35 am

Not one fk.

I want to reach a status where I wake up in the morning and go where I feel, not where I have to go.
No ties, not commitments, no debt.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 25th, 2013, 8:42 am

Trini Hookah wrote:I wanna play a Joga Bonito match with CR7.

you hadda learn to play first.

I want to do more travelling.

badart

Postby badart » January 25th, 2013, 8:53 am

Self realization

Postby TRAE » January 25th, 2013, 9:50 am

just wanna have a job that i like, and have a comfortable life without having to worry bout paying bills ---- life story: wanna do something that counts for something

Postby AllTrac » January 25th, 2013, 9:59 am

no debt
unlimited income
Time
travel the world

Postby turbosingh » January 25th, 2013, 10:10 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
turbosingh wrote:I want to own a R35 GTR,finish my garage,travel the world,go in the red light district.Get married :| etc....

I really hope you're steered in the right direction.

What the Fcuk is your problem Hookah!

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2013, 10:12 am

Grow chest hair

Postby DFC » January 25th, 2013, 10:14 am

a threesome with Halle Berry and Scarlett Johanssen.

Postby crazybalhead » January 25th, 2013, 10:37 am

DFC, I too would not mind disappointing two women at the same time.