dougla_boy wrote:i am going Mayaro myself OP.....it will be me and my brethrens..........no girls.......and we gonna have a slumber party........if u want to link up, and leave d wife home, shout me out!
janfar wrote: leave Mayaro for me and meh bandit/ rapist friends...
DFC wrote:Them pics of Ira old, because i does work with she..she dont look like that anymore.
zoom rader wrote:DFC wrote:Them pics of Ira old, because i does work with she..she dont look like that anymore.
New pics please
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:DFC wrote:Them pics of Ira old, because i does work with she..she dont look like that anymore.
New pics please
Bareback wrote::rofl:![]()
Next year we should host the cutney soca competition on a cruise ship parked in the scarborough harbour. Is now you go see dem crab running!!!!!!!!
Bareback wrote::rofl:![]()
Next year we should host the cutney soca competition on a cruise ship parked in the scarborough harbour. Is now you go see dem crab running!!!!!!!!
Rooki3 wrote:you'll be torpedoed
pete wrote:If that's the roti place on the way to store bay it's not that bad. Maybe Tobagonians just don't like roti?
Habit7 wrote:Bareback wrote::rofl:![]()
Chutney Soca Monarch cant even happen in the Rise bar in Chaguanas you wanna take it on a boat off Tobago?
rfari wrote:Who ollur u referring to dey?
fraggle wrote:rfari wrote:Who ollur u referring to dey?
The same ppl who referring to us as dem crab.
De Dragon wrote:fraggle wrote:rfari wrote:Who ollur u referring to dey?
Tobago crab or Mayaro crab?
MonsterPower wrote:like it fall in yuh garden dey fraggle
DBU
De Dragon wrote:fraggle wrote:rfari wrote:Who ollur u referring to dey?
Tobago crab or Mayaro crab?