EPL starboy kicks 12 yr old ballboy in guts *vid*

Re: EPL starboy kicks 12 yr old ballboy in guts *vid*

Postby pioneer » January 23rd, 2013, 11:21 pm

lostallos101 wrote:yall watch that good?? hazard never touched that kid, he threw himself down and he tried to get it back, kicked the ball and move off cuz he knew they kicked the ball. Yes it was wrong he kicked the ball like that but that kid knew exactly what he was doing...don't get it tied up. He was stalling time

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/ ... 1452_n.jpg

thats his twitter

rename yourself to losteyesight101.

Postby sharkman121 » January 23rd, 2013, 11:41 pm

sweaty wrote:
pioneer wrote:Apparently it's normal to kick a kid

I see chelsea fans blaming a ball boy for their failure to score a goal against Swansea :?

sense was spoken here :idea:

oh yeah and....
KURMAman wrote:torres woulda miss him clean clean

ahahahahaaaaaaaaa.....

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » January 24th, 2013, 12:06 am

lostallos101 wrote:yall watch that good?? hazard never touched that kid, he threw himself down and he tried to get it back, kicked the ball and move off cuz he knew they kicked the ball. Yes it was wrong he kicked the ball like that but that kid knew exactly what he was doing...don't get it tied up. He was stalling time

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/ ... 1452_n.jpg

thats his twitter

rename yourself to losteyesight101.

there is a whole thing where the boy said what he did and he said he fell over and hazard hit the ball and he wasn't hurt...doh beat up cuz ur vision failing

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » January 24th, 2013, 12:08 am

and btw its a 17 yr old kid not no 12 year old

Postby pioneer » January 24th, 2013, 12:28 am

He's still a kid.

Also, post your sauce.

Chelsea having a hard time coming to terms they got lix from Swansea.

Postby sharkman121 » January 24th, 2013, 12:31 am

So why then did hazard apologize?

Postby tr1ad » January 24th, 2013, 12:45 am

there are articles online which point to this charlie morgan as saying he is going to be the ball boy for the match and waste time when the balls comes to him

but alas pioneer achieved what he wanted ........

Postby Hook » January 24th, 2013, 8:17 am

alottabutthurt in here

and the same people who comment on the "price of bodi" and how these people "richer than allyuh who beatin up in here" in similar threads are the ones hurting

Nice.

Postby crazybalhead » January 24th, 2013, 9:02 am

JOSTISSSSSSSS1!

Postby Trini Hookah » January 24th, 2013, 9:44 am

crazybalhead wrote:JOSTISSSSSSSS1!

Doh come and kick we up later na dan. Ogoarr :|

Postby Greypatch » January 24th, 2013, 10:28 am

rfari wrote:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

AHAHAHAH

hazard have to get ah lil match ban for that sheit.

2 wrong doh mek a right..

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2013, 10:31 am

In a further twist to the controversy Charlie Morgan, the ball boy in question, had apparently posted on his Twitter account just hours before the game: "The king of all ball boys is back making his final appearance £needed £for £timewasting".

And he appeared to suggest he had only been asked to work at the game due to the heavy snow in south Wales preventing someone else getting there.

"Haven't been doing it this season been ask to come back to run them because the person can't come in cos of the snow £manager", his tweet read.

His Twitter account had swelled to almost 50,000 followers after the game.

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2013, 10:31 am

Postby Mark! » January 24th, 2013, 11:12 am

Postby mero » January 24th, 2013, 11:59 am

thread didn't deliver... ban OP

Postby teems1 » January 24th, 2013, 12:27 pm

Apparently the ballboy's dad is on the board for Swansea and a majority shareholder. Also his twitter said he was intentionally going to waste time at the game.

Postby pioneer » January 24th, 2013, 2:53 pm

Wait people actually denying he kicked the ballboy?

I guess video footage means nothing anymore

Wrt to tweeting...he is a kid...kids talk smack all the time online...so that warrants him being kicked? I mean having the ball gracefully removed from under his abdomen?

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » January 24th, 2013, 3:51 pm

wey d vid?

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » January 25th, 2013, 7:55 pm

Eden Hazard charged with violent conduct by Football Association
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21201247
The Belgian midfielder, 22, faces a three-match ban for his dismissal, but the FA alleges the standard punishment was "clearly insufficient".
"We can confirm there is no longer any police involvement in this matter," said a spokesman.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 26th, 2013, 4:12 am

^^^ball boy maybe make some $$$$ from this

Postby Rooki3 » January 26th, 2013, 9:20 am

ball boy doh need it, he fadda net worth is £42m

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2013, 1:35 pm

http://sports.yahoo.com/blogs/soccer-di ... 25z;_ylv=3

Eden Hazard retracts his apology to Swansea ball boy

OK, that's it. I apologized yesterday because everyone was freaking out and making me wonder if I really did kick you, but now I'm taking it back.
First of all, I did actually kick the ball a.k.a. the inanimate object you developed an emotional attachment to and then tried to hump. So that bit where you held your ribs and winced and called for the ref to alert him to your internal bleeding and death throes after I popped it out from your perverse assault looked about as stupid as your face.
Secondly, let's clear up a matter of semantics. Everyone keeps calling you a ball "boy," yet you're 17. I have brothers younger than you. And I promise you I have done far, far worse things to them without our parents even looking up from their waffles (which we eat all the time because we're Belgian). So, you're not a boy -- when I was 17, I was playing first-team football in Ligue 1 -- but you're obviously not an adult either. Let's just call you a "ball bag," since you clearly wanted that ball inside you, and leave it at that.
Third, I saw your Twitter account. Yes, the one featuring a picture of you drinking Strongbow, a bio where you describe yourself as a "LAD" and tweets from before the match about how you were "needed for time wasting." Why would a ball boy be so keen on wasting time? Because your name is Charlie Morgan and your father, hotelier Martin Morgan, is Swansea's top shareholder. If I get a ban for kicking your love toy away, then your family should get a ban for whatever they call making your son a ball boy so he can help your team reach a cup final. Oh, and the next time I stay in one of your father's hotels, I'm going to claim the bellboy kicked me and roll around in the lobby until they give me a free room upgrade. And then I'm going to take all of the bodywashes. All of them.
Finally, I would just like to make one last point on how thankful you should be. You see, this could have been a lot worse for you. Imagine, for a moment, that it wasn't me you played this little game against. Imagine it was Zlatan Ibrahimovic. If it was Zlatan you did this to...wow...he would have kicked you. He would have kicked you so hard that your body would have turned into a gas, caught fire and then covered the grass in a urine-like dew. Think about that.
Sincerely yours,
Eden Hazard, LAD Hunter

Postby Razkal » January 28th, 2013, 2:28 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

OK, that's it. I apologized yesterday because everyone was freaking out and making me wonder if I really did kick you, but now I'm taking it back.
First of all, I did actually kick the ball a.k.a. the inanimate object you developed an emotional attachment to and then tried to hump. So that bit where you held your ribs and winced and called for the ref to alert him to your internal bleeding and death throes after I popped it out from your perverse assault looked about as stupid as your face.
Secondly, let's clear up a matter of semantics. Everyone keeps calling you a ball "boy," yet you're 17. I have brothers younger than you. And I promise you I have done far, far worse things to them without our parents even looking up from their waffles (which we eat all the time because we're Belgian). So, you're not a boy -- when I was 17, I was playing first-team football in Ligue 1 -- but you're obviously not an adult either. Let's just call you a "ball bag," since you clearly wanted that ball inside you, and leave it at that.
Third, I saw your Twitter account. Yes, the one featuring a picture of you drinking Strongbow, a bio where you describe yourself as a "LAD" and tweets from before the match about how you were "needed for time wasting." Why would a ball boy be so keen on wasting time? Because your name is Charlie Morgan and your father, hotelier Martin Morgan, is Swansea's top shareholder. If I get a ban for kicking your love toy away, then your family should get a ban for whatever they call making your son a ball boy so he can help your team reach a cup final. Oh, and the next time I stay in one of your father's hotels, I'm going to claim the bellboy kicked me and roll around in the lobby until they give me a free room upgrade. And then I'm going to take all of the bodywashes. All of them.
Finally, I would just like to make one last point on how thankful you should be. You see, this could have been a lot worse for you. Imagine, for a moment, that it wasn't me you played this little game against. Imagine it was Zlatan Ibrahimovic. If it was Zlatan you did this to...wow...he would have kicked you. He would have kicked you so hard that your body would have turned into a gas, caught fire and then covered the grass in a urine-like dew. Think about that.
Sincerely yours,
Eden Hazard, LAD Hunter

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

priceless regardless of the degree of truth involved!

besides, no one cares what goes on in EPL anyway. its like..football for the mentally inadequate or something. kick two more ball boys to really give the game some appeal.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » January 28th, 2013, 3:36 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:http://sports.yahoo.com/blogs/soccer-dirty-tackle/eden-hazard-retracts-apology-swansea-ball-boy-190006570--sow.html;_ylt=Aqq_rFJbfJVmX7nXz2VPjimpb8p_;_ylu=X3oDMTE5anVqODY2BG1pdANCbG9ncyBJbmRleARwb3MDOTkEc2VjA01lZGlhQmxvZ0luZGV4;_ylg=X3oDMTFpMm9iMzh1BGludGwDdXMEbGFuZwNlbi11cwRwc3RhaWQDBHBzdGNhdANibG9nBHB0A3NlY3Rpb25z;_ylv=3

Sincerely yours,
Eden Hazard, LAD Hunter

LOLLOLOLOL...........

PapaC

Postby PapaC » January 28th, 2013, 4:41 pm

I question the authenticity of that article, but it was hella funny.

I would have kick the ball and him...

Postby Rooki3 » January 28th, 2013, 4:52 pm

yup, jus like zlatan letter to pep

Postby pioneer » January 28th, 2013, 6:49 pm

LOL even if it's fake