Stephon. wrote:One time a lady ran over a snake and took it and felt bad and cared for it and he got back to his original state. After getting back @ 100% the snake bites the woman and she dies. At the funeral everyone questioned the snakes actions and the snake simple replied. "She knew I was a snake when she picked me up"![]()
Rooki3 wrote:think dais a mappipere(sp)
rollingstock wrote:Non poisonous stop being a pu-c and leave them alone.
What you should be worried about is they hunt rodents, and if you`re seeing a lot you may have a rodent infestation nearby.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:or if things real bad,ammonia would do the trick.
pugboy wrote:saw the fella this morning on chancellor,
about 4ft long and 2" max diameter
I presume it is a constrictor
pioneer wrote:Again...could someone ID this snake?
Yodins wrote:
Here you could see where it gets the name "rainbow" boa from. in the sunlight it even more amazing.
1UZFE wrote:Fresh out the bag
like d snake turning u on ooooaaarr..
shogun wrote:Yodins wrote:
Here you could see where it gets the name "rainbow" boa from. in the sunlight it even more amazing.
Beautiful.
Rooki3 wrote:1UZFE wrote:Fresh out the bag
nervewrecker wrote:Rooki3 wrote:1UZFE wrote:Fresh out the bag
looks more like de injun just have a extra big coco....jelly much?
Hook wrote:d man handling a wild rainbow boa and allyuh tryna gauge his trouser serpent instead
somehow though, Yodins looks exactly how I figured he'd look based on his posts