Total votes: 16

Final Fantasy Addict

Who would win in a race between Vin Diesels RX7 and

Postby Final Fantasy Addict » January 21st, 2005, 2:25 pm

Paul Walker's Skyline :?:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 21st, 2005, 2:27 pm

none of the above... their both ricers. :wink: a moped with a 50 shot of nawz will own them both. :lol:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » January 21st, 2005, 2:35 pm

my 200lb arse in a pair of running shoes

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 21st, 2005, 2:44 pm

which on have veetec ?

kronk

Postby kronk » January 21st, 2005, 2:46 pm

the skyline had neons so that's what i voted for :mrgreen:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » January 21st, 2005, 3:20 pm

i have the magazine with the RX-7, and thas twin turbo....with nos....with rice but it damn fast to my knowledge how this book says it!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 21st, 2005, 3:24 pm

^how?

Postby X2 » January 21st, 2005, 3:35 pm

I talked to people working on 2F2F when they were shooting by my old job in Miami and apparently most of those cars were stock with chroming and dress up kits. NONE of them were ever sprayed and many of the cars were simply body kits on lower models.

The Rx7 vs Skyline is a drag ? :oops:

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » January 21st, 2005, 3:36 pm

The Mitsu will ownz em alll

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » January 21st, 2005, 3:37 pm

me i go win :mrgreen:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » January 21st, 2005, 3:38 pm

i would say the rx7 jus because vinny driving it lol

drop ho

Postby drop ho » January 21st, 2005, 3:41 pm

^^^tha was gay jed :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Maserati » January 21st, 2005, 3:50 pm

^^^tha was gay jed

lol lol for real :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » January 21st, 2005, 3:56 pm

look back at the scene in the movie (part 1) where vin was drivin the rx for the first street race and they showed u a viwew through the engine....i know its computer generated but they didn't show three rotors move past the camera? :mrgreen:

i say the rx will win cause...is a mazda..lol...and the R34 had the front driveshaft disabled and it made i think a complete second+ slower than a stock in-tact R34 GTR...and as water said..the rx was modified a bit (the GTR was stock like duck)

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » January 21st, 2005, 3:58 pm

Maserati wrote:

^^^tha was gay jed

lol lol for real :lol: :lol: :lol:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » January 21st, 2005, 4:17 pm

jah ah extra n and y to ah name and it sound gay

* on reflection it really sound gay yes *

walks away :lol: :lol:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » January 21st, 2005, 4:24 pm

jed at least the mazda was at teh time a real car . the skyline was a n/a beater not turbo.. btw.. yes .. doh ask how i know just kno i doo..... :mrgreen:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » January 21st, 2005, 8:10 pm

trac mr2!!

EvoDraZ

Postby EvoDraZ » January 21st, 2005, 9:05 pm

both of those cars are sloe as sheit
d white civic prolly has a better chance or meh 2 wheel bicycle

Rx

Postby Rx » January 21st, 2005, 9:26 pm

Rx will win .......cause dat is mih name.......lol :lol: :lol:

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » January 21st, 2005, 10:19 pm

All a allyuh wrong.U know y?Because I say so..lol..but on a real.There is no way to evaluate either car so personally I can't say.

Driven

Postby Driven » January 21st, 2005, 10:38 pm

it's a tie....they both lose :lol:

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 21st, 2005, 10:55 pm

vin diesel's Rx
he's soooo sexy...damn
i could hit that
over an dover
ooops
yea
i vote vin diesel

SPEED THRILLZ

Postby SPEED THRILLZ » January 22nd, 2005, 12:25 am

actually X2 in both movies they had the real cars and mock up cars for the shoots, you don't actually think they had the original supra bouncing up and down while speed downhill do you?. As for the cars mentioned, thought everyone knew the red RX7 was stolen and engine removed and basically everything on it. But hp to hp, the skyline would win because look at the amount of freaking nos it has. He could run 3/4 of the run on nos.

dragzster

Postby dragzster » January 22nd, 2005, 1:06 am

well i dunno bout the movie versions of each car but stock for stock the RX7 in my view would take it. The Spirit R Type-A RX7 is a very fast sucker and light on its feet. It could handle a Skyline GTR easily in my view, not much of a big significance but a win is a win.

Postby Razkal » January 22nd, 2005, 2:18 am

^tell dem.....Spirit-R type-A Bathurst taking any GTR on a track (circuit) i puttin money on dat :lol: ....dat car sick wid power to weight and handling....an wid 50/50 weight distribution it orn like corn 8)

dragzster, de 3rd gen in de movie was a Spirit-R?? :shock: ..look like a '92'95 model to me yes.....buh wid all dat paint an body work goin on.... :?

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » January 22nd, 2005, 2:29 am

the rx7 belonged to veilside, they were not allowed to race the car in the movie, just use it for show.
the cars in the stunts were mades to look like the modded ones.
i dunno nothing much about the skyline they used, but the rx7 is real and fast

dragzster

Postby dragzster » January 22nd, 2005, 3:25 am

dragzster, de 3rd gen in de movie was a Spirit-R??

nope it wasn't it was a Veilside 93 model with some JDM upgrades too. from 91-02 still sick with speed yo! :lol:

Postby gt4tified » January 22nd, 2005, 8:15 am

Neither, my put-put Jimny will own dem all!

Rx

Postby Rx » January 22nd, 2005, 8:39 am

hmmmmmm........Rotary powah allllll the way !!!!!!!

Vin Diesel is gay? :?:

Way allyuh get dat from????