Would you carry yr 6yr old son....

Re: Would you carry yr 6yr old son....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 14th, 2013, 12:34 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Premera wrote:took my 4 month old son, yes, 4 months old to the oval from 5pm till the end of T&T vs Guyana game. The experience was amazing. The first hour he was startled when the crowd erupted with a wicket falling or a boundary being scored but after that i started wooing with him when the crowd erupted and he settled in quite nicely.

In all my years at the oval, this was the BEST experience ever. Spent time with my wife and son, had 1-2 drinks and had a real treat for my $ 40.00.

I will do it again later this year :)

na dan, 4mth old ?

can't agree to that one

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 14th, 2013, 12:47 pm

turbosingh wrote:
Premera wrote:took my 4 month old son, yes, 4 months old to the oval from 5pm till the end of T&T vs Guyana game. The experience was amazing. The first hour he was startled when the crowd erupted with a wicket falling or a boundary being scored but after that i started wooing with him when the crowd erupted and he settled in quite nicely.

In all my years at the oval, this was the BEST experience ever. Spent time with my wife and son, had 1-2 drinks and had a real treat for my $ 40.00.

So you is one of them jackass,when a fight erupt an your baby gets injured yuh want to kill the police for not doin their job!

Ok no more alcohol for you for the rest of the day.......

Six years is not a bad age. He's impressionable and you can explain what's going on to him.

It's not an everyday occurence. So no harm there.

:evilbat:

Postby tr1ad » January 14th, 2013, 12:52 pm

pioneer wrote:To answer OP, nothing wrong there. I been going oval/guaracuara park since my legs couldn't touch the floor when I sat on a chair. Back then oval had curved steels chairs (nutbusters).

It better to break the child out now, that way they appreciate the experience of cricket and get accustomed.

Not like these ricer n00bs who never went to the oval in their life, and deciding to go now in order to pose up and take pics for fb and feel is ah fete they goin. Most of these kids going oval now don't even one ass about cricket, even the ESPN commentary said so and were lulzing over it, anytime they realised the camera on them is all woooyyyyyyy ayeeeeeeee oaaaarrr ploiploi DAI WAR WE TORKIN BOUT oh goaaaar.

remember eh dan, saturday night around 8pm, men was getting msgs asking if the $650 triniposse tickets were still available eh

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2013, 12:53 pm

You and your wife should be arrested for child abuse. Seriously.
How can anyone, in their right mind think this is normal and/or acceptable?
I bet you're one of those, that would have him standing on the their mother's lap in the front passenger seat once they become toddler age?

You people disgust me.

Postby pioneer » January 14th, 2013, 1:25 pm

I just traced premera's IP and post, fwd to POS CID, Min. of Youth & Gender Affairs, Min. of Health, Min. of Social Development, Early Childhood Care (Min. of Education), UNICEF (yes I said UNICEF), Secretary to the UN (by zen), FBI, and St. Mary's Home for Boys.

I cannot stop if someone screenshots the post and launches it to facebook and other media, cuz then you gonna be screwed brah. That chit will go viral and you will be screwed beyond belief. Now i'm on your side here don't get me wrong, we all make mistakes but you don't tell the interwebz about it brah. I cannot say I know dat feel. Just please, for humanity sake neuter yourself, tie your wife's tubes or vow to never have sex again, ever. Right now you're up chitcreek wid no paddle son.
Last edited by pioneer on January 14th, 2013, 1:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby AllTrac » January 14th, 2013, 1:26 pm

pioneer wrote:The poor kid could possibly develop a hearing problem and my tax payer dollars gonna have to pay for his treatment and dretchi.

rofl :lol: :lol:

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,79140.html

Postby cinco » January 14th, 2013, 1:29 pm

moti

Postby moti » January 14th, 2013, 1:36 pm

We (my wife & i ) never took our son anywhere except to the doctor for check up and shots until he was 9mths.
first place he went at 9mths was at his grand parents house and after that, that was it until he was a year.
now that he is two we go anywhere except places that has loud noises and large crowds.

never understood people who also carry their newborn to the supermarket etc. and i talking about both parents with the newborn in making grocery with the grandma holding the baby......stupidfucks

Postby Bizzare » January 14th, 2013, 1:38 pm

The point of carrying the kid is for him to remember and appreciate the moment. Therefore carrying a 4 month old is pointless since he cannot do that.

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2013, 1:39 pm

Maybe TriniTuner can assist in his and his wife's arrest/prosecution... That child deserves better :|

Postby turbosingh » January 14th, 2013, 1:43 pm

cinco wrote:Image

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 14th, 2013, 1:45 pm

What about those idiots who take their 2 mth old babies to the cinemas......to see an action movies....

Postby turbosingh » January 14th, 2013, 1:47 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:What about those idiots who take their 2 mth old babies to the cinemas......to see an action movies....

With certain nudity scenes an cussing!

moti

Postby moti » January 14th, 2013, 1:49 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:What about those idiots who take their 2 mth old babies to the cinemas......to see an action movies....

never seen such....

then again it's been 3 years since i have been to the movies.
$5 DVD and comfort of my own home means more to me than going to the "movies" yes; them thing is for teenagers

Postby sharkman121 » January 14th, 2013, 1:50 pm

wow... this escalated quickly :|

Postby pioneer » January 14th, 2013, 1:51 pm

Mods, please do not lock or delete this thread. This is something very serious here, child abuse should never be taken lightly. Amidst all the wrong chit happening to children and all the cyakin about oh these aholes should pay for that etc etc, well this is your chance tuner. Stand up against child abuse.

All my life I was told that opposites attract, after reading the first line of his post I said ok THIS guy is a dumbass but when he mentioned his wife was there too I was like OMGWTF (BBQ).

These people defied science and hundreds of years of research, two dumbasses have managed to collide and reproduce. I want to be leaf.

Postby AllTrac » January 14th, 2013, 1:52 pm

moti wrote:$5 DVD and comfort of my own home means more to me than going to the "movies" yes; them thing is for teenagers

yet another stupid post in this thread, tell me how going to the movies is for teenagers vs your pirated sheit quality dvd

Postby Bizzare » January 14th, 2013, 1:55 pm

moti wrote:then again it's been 3 years since i have been to the movies.
$5 DVD and comfort of my own home means more to me than going to the "movies" yes; them thing is for teenagers

moti

Postby moti » January 14th, 2013, 1:58 pm

AllTrac wrote:
moti wrote:$5 DVD and comfort of my own home means more to me than going to the "movies" yes; them thing is for teenagers

yet another stupid post in this thread, tell me how going to the movies is for teenagers vs your pirated sheit quality dvd

clearly one cannot have an honest opinion on trinituner.
you people in green really are a different breed of cuntholesright?

thats my opinion and if you don't like it then read the other post.
no need to get yout panties in a bunch

and i don't buy my DVD's from the side of the road.
i wait until the move is out of cinema where most time my DVD guy has the original copy that i can get a copy of.

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2013, 2:00 pm

pioneer wrote:Mods, please do not lock or delete this thread. This is something very serious here, child abuse should never be taken lightly. Amidst all the wrong chit happening to children and all the cyakin about oh these aholes should pay for that etc etc, well this is your chance tuner. Stand up against child abuse.

All my life I was told that opposites attract, after reading the first line of his post I said ok THIS guy is a dumbass but when he mentioned his wife was there too I was like OMGWTF (BBQ).

These people defied science and hundreds of years of research, two dumbasses have managed to collide and reproduce. I want to be leaf.

All kicks aside I think this is very serious also.
Worse yet you WIFE has agreed to this... men often do stupid things with babies, but a MOTHER?
Nah man.

Postby pioneer » January 14th, 2013, 2:00 pm

Friday is this you?

Postby AllTrac » January 14th, 2013, 2:04 pm

but yuh still aint tell meh how someone like me who is a movie fan, who like to experience certain movies at the big screen and the occasional imax experience and others who are audiophiles would choose the cinema option over your logitec speakers.
Anyone can name call, you just proved that you are the teenager. Back up your opinion. You cant post on a public forum and expect your opinions or beliefs to not be challenged, if thats what you want leave it in your pea size brain.

Postby cinco » January 14th, 2013, 2:04 pm

does my fox need to move lower down the page?

Postby pioneer » January 14th, 2013, 2:04 pm

moti wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

i wait until the move is out of cinema where most time my DVD guy has the original copy that i can get a copy of.

Ohhhhhhhhhhh thanks for clearing that up, for a moment we misunderstood you.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 14th, 2013, 2:05 pm

when teenagers get pregnant *sigh*

Postby rfari » January 14th, 2013, 2:05 pm

Waaay sah!

Premera

Postby Premera » January 14th, 2013, 2:09 pm

thanks for the views, opinions and criticisms, well noted.

My son had his vacinations a week before, the doctor said it is perfectly fine for him to be at the oval. We bought earphones for him and it helped.

Also, my son it already focused on things like tv, parents, toys and so on and he was actually looking at the game ocassionally ( duprey stand )

To the critics who wanna jail us and report and call us jackarses and so on, its cool. I am sure you guys have no kids...and just wasting your sperm on tissue and down the toilet.....lol

All in all, once my doctor says its ok.....then freck u all ( critics )

Im doing it again in July 2013

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 14th, 2013, 2:12 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:when teenagers get pregnant *sigh*

Not all d time eh, grown arse ppl do a lot more chit

Postby Bizzare » January 14th, 2013, 2:12 pm

moti wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

original for 5 dollars ent? :lol:

Postby pioneer » January 14th, 2013, 2:13 pm

Premera wrote:thanks for the views, opinions and criticisms, well noted.

My son had his vacinations a week before, the doctor said it is perfectly fine for him to be at the oval. We bought earphones for him and it helped.

Also, my son it already focused on things like tv, parents, toys and so on and he was actually looking at the game ocassionally ( duprey stand )

To the critics who wanna jail us and report and call us jackarses and so on, its cool. I am sure you guys have no kids...and just wasting your sperm on tissue and down the toilet.....lol

All in all, once my doctor says its ok.....then freck u all ( critics )

Im doing it again in July 2013

Name this quack doctor of yours.