KiD wrote:
Hook wrote:hey, you're the resident expert on all things racist
toyota2nr wrote:It seems that is the prevailing opinion for some time now.
But anyway that shirt is a waste of money. Should have bought a car instead.
rfari wrote:Zr i feel we hadda bun tyre in dis place unno
rfari wrote:Bun tyre against the oppression dan.
Btw, gold could geh theef easier than land.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Zr i feel we hadda bun tyre in dis place unno
Bun tyre for what, the indo dude showing people his investment while other make racist remarks about it. At the end of the day he will have the bigger laugh. One dude say buy a car, why buy a car when you can buy land and invest. Car will rot, land and gold wont.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Bun tyre against the oppression dan.
Btw, gold could geh theef easier than land.
No need to bun tyre for the oppression , it all will fall into place as it shows the level oppression.
Dude, indos in trini no longer wear vast gold or keep it under the bed, its all lock away in the bank for a rainy day.
zoom rader wrote:Hook wrote:hey, you're the resident expert on all things racist
Anything anti indo on tuner is ok ?
Hook wrote:zoom rader wrote:Hook wrote:hey, you're the resident expert on all things racist
try listening to the song and seeing the parallel instead of being such a bitchass
1UZFE wrote:1UZFE wants 1...