Ronaldo95163 wrote:Steups
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Nope.
Rooki3 wrote:seeing some things i nvr see happen in the tha election campaigns before, its gonna be big, TOP def have more financial support & followers, wont be shocked if PNM loses
kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ your sources not really reliable yuhno fari
Rooki3 wrote:nah rfari, not sure abt that, look in media, u cud see who have d most ads, top even have mobile led billboards all over d island, moving to different location they see fit
rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:seeing some things i nvr see happen in the tha election campaigns before, its gonna be big, TOP def have more financial support & followers, wont be shocked if PNM loses
I heard rumours of trinidadians that moved over to tobago last year in order to 'become' tobagoians and to register to vote. Any signs of that?
UML wrote:50 years of independence and what has Tobago to show for it?
rspann wrote:Rowley playing indian in Trinidad(wearing kurta,going nagar,cutting up mango in debe,going mastana etc)but telling Tobagonians (dey) indians go tek ovah Tobago.
rfari wrote:WTB: the seeds that jack use to plant gyarden to fund his home construction
kurpal_v2 wrote:Is it true Tobago has one working ambulance?
UML wrote:50 years of independence and what has Tobago to show for it?
rspann wrote:Rowley playing indian in Trinidad(wearing kurta,going nagar,cutting up mango in debe,going mastana etc)but telling Tobagonians (dey) indians go tek ovah Tobago.
rfari wrote:WTB: the seeds that jack use to plant gyarden to fund his home construction