rollingstock wrote:mero wrote:Some mods stop acting like police and police stop acting like mods
De phoq is dis, yuh targeting me or fadda?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:buh wait,wat does one need to have to be a mod??srsly
A Huge penis....................hence injun need not apply
Yeah trac is ah exception, brahmin blood and such nah
Rooki3 wrote:lol @ demands, who fool allyuh & say the forums unionized, UDFR if allyuh unhappy with the conditions
rollingstock wrote:Noon pios was a mod, heck he was admin at a time
Ronaldo95163 wrote:^Aye happy 5 year anniversary fadda
rfari wrote:Lawd....
I home here batting out that WO.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Lawd....
After yuh leave hoss the lolz tun up
rollingstock wrote:Gracist be mirin, poor Chile feel everyone is ah now come like he
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Lawd....
Stewps. Fcuk!
Hope we could get a maracas soon. Leaving fiancee home for that one.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:I JUST WANNA BE A MOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Lawd....
Stewps. Fcuk!
rasta yuh noe dat aint happening![]()
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rollingstock wrote:mero wrote:Some mods stop acting like police and police stop acting like mods
De phoq is dis, yuh targeting me or fadda?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:buh wait,wat does one need to have to be a mod??srsly
A Huge penis....................hence injun need not apply
Yeah trac is ah exception, brahmin blood and such nah
ah taught vega was injun too inno.
black start wrote:could do with a larger inbox
baby steps....
ronsin1 wrote:my wishlist is to start and finish my old school project
kurpal_v2 wrote:And they thought ramps was thirst :/
rfari wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Lawd....
Stewps. Fcuk!
rasta yuh noe dat aint happening![]()
nah srs ting. She doh like the cussing, jinking and smoking