Tuner Dictionary: Nieu Wirds Arded> felicity joint

Re: Tuner Dictionary: Nieu Wirds Arded>To you S bee cabulls

Postby Hook » December 11th, 2012, 10:10 am

That's what happens when people don't read. You go by what you THINK you hear and then you try to spell it phonetically.

Saw a Machel meme yesterday with some nonsense about "Raymond Yard" instead of "Remand Yard" :roll: set ah illiterate kants out there.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » December 12th, 2012, 7:45 am

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=476054

help out dis fella , he looking for a coat but he put up a picture of a shoe
coat.JPG

Centric

Postby Centric » December 12th, 2012, 9:02 am

:rofl: :lol: :lol:

Postby shogun » December 12th, 2012, 4:27 pm

lol. What a dicq...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 12th, 2012, 5:32 pm

Centric

Postby Centric » December 12th, 2012, 7:20 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=476200

broth....

micanniah wrote:hi tuner broth some Sim's 4 ah project but it was unsuccessful any 1 want 2 buy dem u cant call 318-4559/ pm me tanks..........

Sim broth and a number u can't call. Brilliant!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 12th, 2012, 11:41 pm

lmao..

fireworks

Postby fireworks » December 13th, 2012, 2:17 am

bluejean wrote:i can make up to 1200 with ulternater otherwise sorry if intrested let me know within week

This guy told me he is broke An Offered me a whole $1,000 for a complete engine I am selling for $1,500 it missing the alternator cause that sold already... I explained that the alternator not included an I even spelt it out correctly for him an he reply again with the same wrong spelling.... But raised his offer to $1,200 with ah ulternater. I don't know if he can read but the last time I reply I spelt it his way an he responded that he can't pay more cause he can get complete engine by seenaths for $2,000 an all he really needs is lifters and would rather get it there...so apparently he not good at math either.

He also has a yatch forsale if anybody interested.

Postby Hook » December 17th, 2012, 4:30 pm

Subject: F.S. mitsubishi magna

debess wrote:mitsubishi magna for sale, body in good condition, minor minor work to be done, i calling $8000 neg, the reason that price, the engine only tomblin, not sure, but a mechanic told me engine have to time over, sorry i have no picts, would try to get some soon, the car had 4 wheel dics brakes, a 2litre engine, front wheel drive, automatic.
call 462-6548

Postby wagonrunner » December 17th, 2012, 4:38 pm

he should tow that car to stumblin and try to start it there.

Centric

Postby Centric » December 17th, 2012, 6:24 pm

Hook wrote:Subject: F.S. mitsubishi magna

debess wrote:mitsubishi magna for sale, body in good condition, minor minor work to be done, i calling $8000 neg, the reason that price, the engine only tomblin, not sure, but a mechanic told me engine have to time over, sorry i have no picts, would try to get some soon, the car had 4 wheel dics brakes, a 2litre engine, front wheel drive, automatic.
call 462-6548

Somebody tief dem?

Postby shogun » December 17th, 2012, 8:18 pm

lol @ "tomblin"

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » December 21st, 2012, 8:25 am

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=475402

sandfly wrote:Used only once for just an hour. This is the model with clear pegs, 2 piece carbon fiber soul. Don't mix it up with the lower model with 1 piece soul and white pegs.

Postby Hook » January 3rd, 2013, 1:27 pm

ménage à trois :lol:

Subject: When was the last time you....

spinner wrote:Have not worked in 2+ years.

When was the last time you blaze 2 women at the same time? (menajahtwa)

nismotrinidappa

Re: Tuner Dictionary: Nieu Wirds Arded> menajahtwa

Postby nismotrinidappa » January 3rd, 2013, 1:30 pm

lool :drinking: :drinking:

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 3rd, 2013, 1:57 pm

Hook wrote:ménage à trois :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » January 3rd, 2013, 2:04 pm

Oh gad oyeeeeeeee :faint:

Postby cinco » January 3rd, 2013, 2:06 pm

dais d ex minister of health???? :D :D

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 3rd, 2013, 2:07 pm

ohh fork :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 3rd, 2013, 2:17 pm

menajahtaw :lol: :lol:

All 10...this is the apecks poynt here!!

whey the fork they get the idea to put in the "H" i wunda?

Postby black start » January 3rd, 2013, 2:21 pm

menajahtaw

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 3rd, 2013, 3:10 pm

Oh Fook ah choke wheeze gasp all meh Asthma spray done and I still laughing . :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » January 3rd, 2013, 3:19 pm

wdmc

Postby shogun » January 3rd, 2013, 3:59 pm

Hahaha!

Now that's a "sound out" daredevil. Don't try that at home kids.

Postby Hook » January 3rd, 2013, 5:08 pm

:lol: ent?!

I give him props for that AND not spelling it "minaj" :lol:

Postby Morpheus » January 3rd, 2013, 7:16 pm

My goodness. New levels!!

If yuh not sure look it up nah! LoL

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » January 3rd, 2013, 8:03 pm

Jeeze, cut the man some slack nuh :lol:
1. y'all don't know if he was talking about porking these two:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Menajahtwa
he could be homeboy in the middle

2. if someone's going to butcher the spelling of a word, I'd be easier on the one trying to spell a word in a foreign language, than the one that f#%ks up the spelling of a word in his own language :lol:

Postby rollingstock » January 3rd, 2013, 8:23 pm

I think that was intentional by spinner. level lulz though.

Postby Hook » January 3rd, 2013, 9:04 pm

Hahahahahahahaha o lawd dis ched sweet :lol:

hindian

Postby hindian » January 3rd, 2013, 9:28 pm

After trying to pronounce that word, I swore something happen to Mena jhat :shock: