casper wrote:dont play zombies with hoe...he does jump in d bus and leave yuh MC to dead inside d house
sharkman121 wrote:casper wrote:dont play zombies with hoe...he does jump in d bus and leave yuh MC to dead inside d house
either that or yuh hadda be reviving him half d time.
babygirlshereza wrote:sharkman121 wrote:casper wrote:dont play zombies with hoe...he does jump in d bus and leave yuh MC to dead inside d house
this is sooo true!! i remember playing SOCOM 4 with Honda Hoe and he keep dying and i hadda revive him... then he go be so bold and say i dragging the team!! stueps!!
honda hoe wrote:babygirlshereza wrote:sharkman121 wrote:casper wrote:dont play zombies with hoe...he does jump in d bus and leave yuh MC to dead inside d house
this is sooo true!! i remember playing SOCOM 4 with Honda Hoe and he keep dying and i hadda revive him... then he go be so bold and say i dragging the team!! stueps!!
wdmc
babygirlshereza wrote:honda hoe wrote:babygirlshereza wrote:sharkman121 wrote:casper wrote:dont play zombies with hoe...he does jump in d bus and leave yuh MC to dead inside d house
wdmc
its true... i invite u to play zombies last night and u bail!! hmmph!
Soundwave wrote:yup, sounds like the actions of hoe...
honda hoe wrote:yuh stick yuh get d dick
sharkman121 wrote:triad hear dick and jump een d dance?
casper wrote:Lol... I won't fight up cuz its true... I do suck zombies