Haunted or Cursed bottle of pepper sauce

Daran

Haunted or Cursed bottle of pepper sauce

Postby Daran » December 11th, 2012, 7:33 am

Ok don't laugh......I recently bought a bottle of pepper sauce from a Chinese restaurant (won't say which one).

Since then I have had nothing but bad luck:
- Car Accident
- Lost over 10k in a business mess up
- Having the sh*ttings every morning after eating the said pepper sauce
- Broke my iphone5
- Harddrive crashed
- Had an xmas gift stolen from customs/skybox (no one is saying...and forget insurance, it was a one of a kinda item)
- Messed up at work and delayed two projects
- Was making up with ex-gf, now that has gone to sh*t
- Feeling like crap overall
- Twisted my wrist working out

All of this has been over a 3 to 4 week period. Since I got that blasted bottle of pepper sauce.

And the thing is, it tastes so damn good, I can't bring myself to throw it away or stop eating it. I have about 1/4 of it left.

Anything like this ever happen to you?

Re: Haunted or Cursed bottle of pepper sauce

Postby AllTrac » December 11th, 2012, 7:37 am

wtf op?? :lol: :lol:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » December 11th, 2012, 7:39 am

too superstitious, you need to stop blaming the pepper and start fixing your sh!tty life!

No hard feelings..

Postby noshownogo » December 11th, 2012, 7:39 am

Bush bath down Debe usually resolves said symptoms

Postby cinco » December 11th, 2012, 7:44 am

rub d pepper in yuh eye you wont see how shitty your life is

vtec-ghost

Postby vtec-ghost » December 11th, 2012, 7:46 am

AllTrac wrote:wtf op?? :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 11th, 2012, 7:48 am

Op I had that same thing happen Dan!

But then I realize I was a BUGWAAANAAA, maybe you are too

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » December 11th, 2012, 7:58 am

op stop blaming yuh luck on a pepper bottle, but if u dont want to get rid of the bottle then sell everything u have so in the end you'll have just 4 walls and yuh bottle of pepper sauce, so you'll have nothing to mess up again :D :D :D :D

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 11th, 2012, 8:06 am

bad karma?

not kurma eh

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » December 11th, 2012, 8:11 am

Daran wrote:- Was making up with ex-gf, now that has gone to sh*t

See? It's not all bad. She was "ex" for a reason. leave it that way.

Postby dougla_boy » December 11th, 2012, 8:17 am

OP.....wdmc?!?! LOLOLOLOL hoss...........some body rub a bad nanny in yuh face awa? LOLOL

hoss, bush bath go hadda sort yuh out...........

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » December 11th, 2012, 8:20 am

My small true story:

One day, my co-workers and went to buy lunch at a Chinese resturant in Chaguanas. After buying, we decided to eat the food there, and said we would order drinks. When we were deciding what we drinking, one of the chinese men came from the back and grab a pear busta from the fridge, and come and give my co worker it, saying "busta busta busta...". Co-worker said, alright, and we had lunch. Since then, my co-worker said he was only feeling to drink pear busta, and was only buying it to drink. Unfortunately, a few weeks later he was killed while leaving a female friend in laventille. Shot in his car, no robery. Was a cool guy. :(

Postby j.o.e » December 11th, 2012, 8:23 am

^^^ risk of dying increases ten-fold when female Laventille friend acquired...no surprise here

Postby Chimera » December 11th, 2012, 8:24 am

do the shitty events make you want to kill yourself?

if so, i think this is the sauce that they gave you

Postby black start » December 11th, 2012, 8:44 am

1st page spot guise. come get it early.

Postby Les Bain » December 11th, 2012, 8:46 am

Look on the bright side OP. At least it eh cause you sleep paralysis yet.

Postby Hook » December 11th, 2012, 8:47 am

AllTrac wrote:wtf op?? :lol: :lol:

:lol: ent?!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » December 11th, 2012, 8:52 am

so it's cool story time: There use to be a doubles man at night on 6th Ave. Barataria, two old guys. Doubles used to taste real bad but I would go back almost every night and during the day, I would have strong cravings for the doubles.
So one night after a drinking I went for my after-lime-doubles. These few youth guntas ate some doubles and started walking off without paying. I asked one of the old men if they wasn't going to stop them, both old men replied, "boy they must come back, they must come back" at the same time. I was like, what yuh mean they must come back, dem aint bound to back..

old man: I put something special in it...

to my disbelief the guntas came back next day, and paid for everybody at the doubles stall and what they ate the day before.

and that was my experience with nanny sweat chana..

Postby AllTrac » December 11th, 2012, 8:56 am

:lol: :lol: i still cant believe this man come to the conclusion that all his bad luck surrounds a bottle of pepper sauce :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » December 11th, 2012, 9:06 am

sam, yuh lieeee!!!!

Daran

Postby Daran » December 11th, 2012, 9:14 am

Hoss I swear its like something of a B movie here.

This pepper is by far the best I ever taste, and every morning I waking up with gripe but I can't help it.

But the pepper is the only ting that change in my life. Will see if luck improves when its done.

As for the ex gf ting.....well she is jus rel rel bess....plus we really did have something. Broke up cuz I horned....but things were jus picking up when she suddenly realize 'she can't get back in love wit me'.....drop it jus so, day after I buy this friggin pepper sauce.

Postby skylinechild » December 11th, 2012, 9:14 am

man blame a bottle of pepper sauce ..:lol: BTW op who buys a bottle of pepper sauce from a restaurant....was it was a restaurant / grocery kinda thing in one ????

1st page spot for sale BTW

Postby shogun » December 11th, 2012, 9:18 am

"Having the sh*ttings every morning after eating the said pepper sauce"

Then why eat it?

Man blame the trail of fail on the sauce, oui.

Postby Hook » December 11th, 2012, 9:23 am

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA SAM!!!! WDMC?!?!?! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 11th, 2012, 9:27 am

shogun wrote:"Having the sh*ttings every morning after eating the said pepper sauce"

Then why eat it?

Man blame the trail of fail on the sauce, oui.

Postby dougla_boy » December 11th, 2012, 9:28 am

OP, Murphy's Law

"Anything that can go wrong will go wrong."

or Son's Law
" Bad fortune will be tailored to the individual."

doh blame d facking pepper sauce tho........
Last edited by dougla_boy on December 11th, 2012, 9:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » December 11th, 2012, 9:29 am

Allyuh sure today is Tewse day?

Postby AllTrac » December 11th, 2012, 9:31 am

Daran wrote: 'she can't get back in love wit me'.....

they all say this sheit, give it time and stop running she down, miss some calls, treat she like crap, she will come around.

Postby eliteauto » December 11th, 2012, 9:36 am

look like it have room on tuner for a bush bath powerseller, *

brb paying Duane $600*

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 11th, 2012, 9:41 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:bad karma?

not kurma eh

I read kurma

OP go buy a next bottle from the same batch..and see if the gobar will continue..