rfari wrote:OP be a man and do elec
lost soul wrote:rfari wrote:OP be a man and do elec
if he hada wear back strap just talking about comsci, you really feel he able w.....*ss hdd to back of head*
rfari wrote:OP be a man and do elec
ruffneck_12 wrote:from what I hear, it's a lot of maths
I will ask some people for more info
teems1 wrote:rfari wrote:OP be a man and do elec
Arguably the toughest course in UWI is Design and Analysis of Algorithms, which is a core fore Comp Sci students.
Always remember, maths with numbers is much much easier than maths with letters....
rfari wrote:teems1 wrote:rfari wrote:OP be a man and do elec
Arguably the toughest course in UWI is Design and Analysis of Algorithms, which is a core fore Comp Sci students.
Always remember, maths with numbers is much much easier than maths with letters....
First time i hear about tht course. But how come elec men does fail half dey courses in year den go over to comp sci and bussup and win out dem department prize and ting?
lost soul wrote:rfari wrote:teems1 wrote:rfari wrote:OP be a man and do elec
First time i hear about tht course. But how come elec men does fail half dey courses in year den go over to comp sci and bussup and win out dem department prize and ting?
low im nuh....
Always remember the entry requirements guys. Its an indicator of the intensity of the programme.
Trini Hookah wrote:lost soul wrote:rfari wrote:teems1 wrote:rfari wrote:OP be a man and do elec
low im nuh....
Always remember the entry requirements guys. Its an indicator of the intensity of the programme.
But Elec is the same requirements as our Dept. though
S_2NR wrote:why every uwi related thread must turn into an engineering vs (insert degree OP asked about here) ?
teems1 wrote:rfari wrote:OP be a man and do elec
lost soul wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:lost soul wrote:rfari wrote:teems1 wrote:rfari wrote:OP be a man and do elec
low im nuh....
But Elec is the same requirements as our Dept. though
I was more speaking with respect to the other faculties.
My gf did her degree in nat sci. Two classes for the day on some days, classes done by 10 on others, sometimes lab till six.
eng year one, class 8 till 8, thank good for lunch time 12-1 for meh to consume meh smokey's.
Trini Hookah wrote:Smokey's are the rat people not so?
Gateboys #4 for me plz&tnx.
ryan99tt wrote:gd ole days boi blac start...d smokeys use to make d days bearable....