Re: MY ZUKI

Postby gt4tified » December 1st, 2012, 11:37 am

pepper sauce dey! *Like*

Postby 3stagevtec » December 1st, 2012, 11:55 am

Since we on the 4x4 Zuki side, where all the other 4x4 Zuki owners? I mainly referring to the new model Jimny and GV guys.. We not seeing much of you all taking your vehicles off road.. Don't be afraid to step up eh peeps..

S.M.R.E.B.

Postby S.M.R.E.B. » December 1st, 2012, 3:13 pm

chelsea29 wrote:JOINING THE SUZUKI LIME SOON

selling?

Postby gt4tified » December 3rd, 2012, 10:01 pm

3stagevtec wrote:Since we on the 4x4 Zuki side, where all the other 4x4 Zuki owners? I mainly referring to the new model Jimny and GV guys.. We not seeing much of you all taking your vehicles off road.. Don't be afraid to step up eh peeps..

The stock tyres on the new model JLX are sh!tty for driving on anything but tarmac. The investment associated with putting on a front bush bar, modifying the suspension for anything bigger than 215/75/15 is expensive no arse, not to mention getting hold of a spare set of steelies to put them on.

I’m open to sponsorship though.... :mrgreen:

Postby 3stagevtec » December 4th, 2012, 5:48 pm

gt4tified wrote:
3stagevtec wrote:Since we on the 4x4 Zuki side, where all the other 4x4 Zuki owners? I mainly referring to the new model Jimny and GV guys.. We not seeing much of you all taking your vehicles off road.. Don't be afraid to step up eh peeps..

The stock tyres on the new model JLX are sh!tty for driving on anything but tarmac. The investment associated with putting on a front bush bar, modifying the suspension for anything bigger than 215/75/15 is expensive no arse, not to mention getting hold of a spare set of steelies to put them on.

I’m open to sponsorship though.... :mrgreen:

You should come on one of our runs.. We cater for stock vehicles with basic tyres.. Once you have a 4x4, you'll make it.

Postby gt4tified » December 5th, 2012, 5:38 am

My tyres are 3 yrs old and on the brink of extinction, so maybe when I put on the next set. Yuh lending mih yuh pressure washer after though? :lol:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 21st, 2012, 4:15 pm

I agree with 3stage...there are too many "mouth off roaders"....I am in the mud for sure.....bought mine on Monday 17 December 2012......

BOOM !!!

I need some help sorting out a few things and then is splash splash in mud.

Any serious suzuki men pm me

Postby 3stagevtec » December 22nd, 2012, 1:35 am

Looking good!

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 23rd, 2012, 2:23 am

Need some support in bringing her up to my standards...

chelsea29

Postby chelsea29 » December 23rd, 2012, 1:50 pm

what u want to do to it?

Postby 3stagevtec » December 23rd, 2012, 3:23 pm

If you say drop low with crims is war eh...

Postby Ted_v2 » December 25th, 2012, 10:15 am

what engine you got?

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 25th, 2012, 10:26 am

1.6 fuel injected

Postby Ted_v2 » December 25th, 2012, 10:30 am

Iwant1

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 25th, 2012, 12:25 pm

Gotta be prepared to bite the bullet and pay the price bro !!!

Postby 3stagevtec » December 25th, 2012, 10:41 pm

^boi, dem ole arse Zuki's expensive!

Postby Ted_v2 » December 25th, 2012, 10:50 pm

3stagevtec wrote:^boi, dem ole arse Zuki's expensive!

Main reason I didn't get one yet

I'm seeing them with some small mods for 40k. around that

timos976

Postby timos976 » January 4th, 2013, 10:44 am

niceeeeeeeeee

Postby gt4tified » March 8th, 2013, 2:45 pm

Looking for a used nudge bar for the samurai...anyone has one?

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 9th, 2013, 11:08 am

Why don't you let kennicon make it for you

Return to “SUZUKI”