CARS Autocross #7 & Championship Shootout -This Sun 11 Nov!

adriano7910

Re: CARS Autocross #7 & Championship Shootout -This Sun 11 N

Postby adriano7910 » November 18th, 2012, 2:05 pm

wagonrunner wrote:didnt watch your vid yet, but your civic grew everytime you passed through the slalom apprently.
you know it's not just the front of the car, you can hit a cone with right?

my esp runs where not the best and i didnt really put to much effort in it because i not only was out of class but i had no braking force and no tire life.

what mattered was the shootout and it sucks that ppl have to lie and exaggerate.

Postby wagonrunner » November 18th, 2012, 2:54 pm

adriano7910 wrote:what mattered was the shootout and it sucks that ppl have to lie and exaggerate.

who said what to you?
adriano7910 wrote:two gate cones, one on a straight and one om the start of the last long sweeping turn. i'm not sure why people trying to say i barge through the slalom and knock down cones and that is why my time was so!

you hit two cones and you lost the shootout by the cone penalties? that's right?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 18th, 2012, 3:26 pm

adriano7910 wrote:what mattered was the shootout and it sucks that ppl have to lie and exaggerate.

who said what to you?
adriano7910 wrote:two gate cones, one on a straight and one om the start of the last long sweeping turn. i'm not sure why people trying to say i barge through the slalom and knock down cones and that is why my time was so!

you hit two cones and you lost the shootout by the cone penalties? that's right?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: wait nah ....all this beat up is cause of me ?

ure a little delusional adrian ....if you knocked down cones your time is what it is

it's a hard luck situation

if u slowed down to take the corners properly do u think u would have gotten the same time ?

dont get me wrong i was giving you pecong on the day and i do think ure a good driver ... but u still to wild on the course and u paid the ultimate price for it

u trying to have bragging rights over me when in fact you came last ?

fact stands MARIA beat you in the shoot out

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 18th, 2012, 4:15 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:

who said what to you?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: wait nah ....all this beat up is cause of me ?

ure a little delusional adrian ....if you knocked down cones your time is what it is

it's a hard luck situation

if u slowed down to take the corners properly do u think u would have gotten the same time ?

dont get me wrong i was giving you pecong on the day and i do think ure a good driver ... but u still to wild on the course and u paid the ultimate price for it

u trying to have bragging rights over me when in fact you came last ?

fact stands MARIA beat you in the shoot out

i would of had the same time. see what i mean. i hit two cones on two straight meaning the time would be the same. your the one whose seems delusional now.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 18th, 2012, 4:24 pm

see i was quiet. i took my lose. i had no problem with losing because of my cone penalties because its no ones fault but my own. what gets me vex is the lying and spreading of rumors that i hit cones around the corners where i was suppose to slow down much more and that is the only reason for my time.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 18th, 2012, 5:14 pm

so what u saying is u watch cones on the straight away and knock them down?

u need glasses then ?
i never told any lies about u buddy ........ but u gonna make me hadda quote fast and the furious now

telling ppl u beat me ....... lolllllllllllzzzzzzzzzz

thruth is ...... if u had slow down and take the corect lines ... u might have still beat me

but u didnt and u lost so humble yuhself and lets do it again next year

i did my own pack of sheit and i make no excuse or beat down pips from it

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 18th, 2012, 5:24 pm

adriano7910 wrote:see i was quiet. i took my lose. i had no problem with losing because of my cone penalties because its no ones fault but my own. what gets me vex is the lying and spreading of rumors that i hit cones around the corners where i was suppose to slow down much more and that is the only reason for my time.

no buddy ... u went around telling ppl u beat my time and u had the fastest time :lol: :lol: :lol:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 18th, 2012, 5:32 pm

You should tell your friend with the other ignis if he causing confusing sate the correct thing i said. i said i would of beaten if i didnt hit the cones and i called the names of the people in the shootout. i was not boosting about beating u i was just telling someone who wasnt there what happened

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 18th, 2012, 6:30 pm

adriano7910 wrote:You should tell your friend with the other ignis if he causing confusing sate the correct thing i said. i said i would of beaten if i didnt hit the cones and i called the names of the people in the shootout. i was not boosting about beating u i was just telling someone who wasnt there what happened

ok paul walker .... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

in that case i could have won dex shoot out nine times

María

Postby María » November 18th, 2012, 11:27 pm

the way i see it....a cone is a cone...same penalty applies whether it on a straight or a corner......and all ah we lost the shootout except pete so it have no "would of" or "could of"

but on another note....pm me for tickets to the prizegiving

Postby wagonrunner » November 18th, 2012, 11:40 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:ok paul walker .... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

in that case i could have won dex shoot out nine times

ROTI FL. dan dan dan, yuh had me wasting aclo, the only reason yuh not getting billed is you supply.
:rofl: :rofl:
María wrote:but on another note....pm me for tickets to the prizegiving

yuh fella. let's hear how you almost won in GT5 as well nah. :poke: :lol: :lol:

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 19th, 2012, 12:07 am

Y cant we all just hug one another and just be friends..
:grouphug:

Postby wagonrunner » November 19th, 2012, 12:22 am

no fun in dat.
:rofl: hate all equally. with special hate to drivers of civics apparently. :poke: :lol: :lol:

rado

Postby rado » November 19th, 2012, 6:53 am

:popcorn:

WOW..... I just wanna know who won my $500 :?:

whizpig

Postby whizpig » November 19th, 2012, 7:09 am

i just want to know the results from event 7

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » November 19th, 2012, 11:26 am

so wait, how did i place?

Postby crazybalhead » November 19th, 2012, 11:29 am

Results are final. Hold tight. It's coming.

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » November 19th, 2012, 3:09 pm

i know i know... just that i left early....

vtmiller11

Postby vtmiller11 » November 19th, 2012, 11:09 pm

:lol: :lol: You men are so entertaining ROFL

Postby wagonrunner » November 19th, 2012, 11:41 pm

vtmiller11 wrote::lol: :lol: You men are so entertaining ROFL

well if we had sandwiches.............. :poke:

María

Postby María » November 20th, 2012, 7:41 pm

results???

rado

Postby rado » November 20th, 2012, 7:58 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Results are final. Hold tight-errrrr. It's coming.

fixed

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 23rd, 2012, 9:52 am

no results yet?

Postby pete » November 23rd, 2012, 10:08 am

Postby pete » November 23rd, 2012, 10:12 am

Excuse the semi-fuzzy image.

rado

Postby rado » November 23rd, 2012, 2:32 pm

María wrote:results???

AHHH Maria, what happened on your third run???

Postby wagonrunner » November 23rd, 2012, 3:11 pm

iggy,
watch adrian fas cyar grows wider best time, and my 2nd run in CVT land.
still think i held back?
and if yuh find i should have taken off the A/C, that's your blimmin business, :lol: it was too "expletives here" hot. :D :D

moti

Postby moti » November 23rd, 2012, 7:05 pm

right so im farrggo i guess :lol: :lol: :lol:

María

Postby María » November 24th, 2012, 8:16 am

rado wrote:
María wrote:results???

AHHH Maria, what happened on your third run???

i didn't push hard enough :( and i was rel goin afta ur prize eh .......u hadda sponsor that at a nex event :)

good to see a few drivers improved their times consecutively including you! well done!

rado

Postby rado » November 24th, 2012, 9:10 am

María wrote:.......u hadda sponsor that at a nex event :)

good to see a few drivers improved their times consecutively including you! well done!

Thanks. I had a great time ...cone penalties not withstanding :x

I will certainly try to repeat this a couple times next year. I was backing you FTW (after me of course :)), but congrats to Pete on a very successful day overall!

Now its on to planning for next year :twisted: