Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

section34

Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby section34 » November 17th, 2012, 7:33 pm

this wayne kublalsingh is a rel gangster yet...man say no food or water til the construction on mon desir to point fortin stop...now he on his hunger strike outside the PM house in philippines...love him or hate him...u hadda rel respect this man belly jed...nuff respect...

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby zoom rader » November 17th, 2012, 8:09 pm

rfari what you think of kubalsingh?

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2012, 8:17 pm

how fari reach in this? Kublalsingh is an idiot, simple as that.

This one fool want to inconvenience the whole south western peninsula for what reason I really donno. When the fcuking creek have water and people cant get home, he welcome to come sit there.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » November 17th, 2012, 8:20 pm

yeah, he's a regular ghandi :roll: :lol:
wait till tanty kams throw an epic lime and he starts smelling the curry, we'll see how he holds up with that hunger strike :lol:

Postby zoom rader » November 17th, 2012, 8:20 pm

nervewrecker wrote:how fari reach in this? Kublalsingh is an idiot, simple as that.

This one fool want to inconvenience the whole south western peninsula for what reason I really donno. When the fcuking creek have water and people cant get home, he welcome to come sit there.

Maybe rfari dont know that people in south suffer .

Postby zoom rader » November 17th, 2012, 8:22 pm

tourniquet wrote:yeah, he's a regular ghandi :roll: :lol:
wait till tanty kams throw an epic lime and he starts smelling the curry, we'll see how he holds up with that hunger strike :lol:

nah dread dont compare him to ghandi

cornfused

Postby cornfused » November 17th, 2012, 8:30 pm

This action is not needed and seemingly unsupported by wider Trinidad and Tobago .

I am surprised after the furor of previous actions and the petition delivered that its only him on this hunger strike.

Right now we need some drivers or all traffic grid locked roads to do a similar protest.

section34

Postby section34 » November 17th, 2012, 8:35 pm

when last allyuh see one man stand up against an entire system like that...u hadda respect the man have courage...i had rate the man who had take the hammer to calder hart gate too...ishmael samad...the sledge man...he had rel belly too dred...and nervewrecker...if u were one of the ppl who live in a spot 50 yrs and the govt come tell u move without talk of compensation...we wudda see who is the idiot then...

Postby zoom rader » November 17th, 2012, 8:41 pm

section34 wrote:when last allyuh see one man stand up against an entire system like that...u hadda respect the man have courage...i had rate the man who had take the hammer to calder hart gate too...ishmael samad...the sledge man...he had rel belly too dred...and nervewrecker...if u were one of the ppl who live in a spot 50 yrs and the govt come tell u move without talk of compensation...we wudda see who is the idiot then...

The goverment did talk and offer compersation, but the people got greedy. Its a lost cause

mango_chow

Postby mango_chow » November 17th, 2012, 8:47 pm

section34 wrote:when last allyuh see one man stand up against an entire system like that...u hadda respect the man have courage...i had rate the man who had take the hammer to calder hart gate too...ishmael samad...the sledge man...he had rel belly too dred...and nervewrecker...if u were one of the ppl who live in a spot 50 yrs and the govt come tell u move without talk of compensation...we wudda see who is the idiot then...

Are you ignorant of the facts or simply misinformed? In the print and television media, there have always been talks of compensation and land has already been selected for relocation. Yes, it is normal for people to feel some sense of unease having to move but in reality, we have to look at the greater good for the greater number of people. The highway to point fortin is a necessity.

On a side note, I believe a significant of these highway protestors have no shame. When I look at the television at these young women behaving in a very disgraceful manner on the tv, it is an utter shame. :roll: There are ways to do things man.
Last edited by mango_chow on November 17th, 2012, 8:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 17th, 2012, 8:47 pm

food ah could understand but water? can't last very long without the water...

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2012, 8:50 pm

mango_chow wrote:On a side note, I believe a significant of these highway protestors have no shame. When I look at the television at these young women behaving in a very disgraceful manner on the tv, it is an utter shame. :roll: There are ways to do things man.

Those girls from Siparia, the highway is not even passing close to there. :|

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 17th, 2012, 8:53 pm

So OP,why u come on tuner to rate up Kublalsingh?
Is he ur daddy?
Why do u support him?
I'm sure he didn't consider the thousands of ppl of the southwest peninsula and by extension the entire T&T who stand to benefit from the highway.
There is a price for progress and i'm sure the government will handsomely compensate those affected.

Postby zoom rader » November 17th, 2012, 8:54 pm

mango_chow wrote:

Are you ignorant of the facts or simply misinformed? In the print and television media, there have always been talks of compensation and land has already been selected for relocation. Yes, it is normal for people to feel some sense of unease having to move but in reality, we have to look at the greater good for the greater number of people. The highway to point fortin is a necessity.

On a side note, I believe a significant of these highway protestors have no shame. When I look at the television at these young women behaving in a very disgraceful manner on the tv, it is an utter shame. :roll: There are ways to do things man.

excuse the guy nah he new from bailiser house

mango_chow

Postby mango_chow » November 17th, 2012, 8:54 pm

mango_chow wrote:On a side note, I believe a significant of these highway protestors have no shame. When I look at the television at these young women behaving in a very disgraceful manner on the tv, it is an utter shame. :roll: There are ways to do things man.

Why are they protesting and behaving like that for? It is really an utter shame. Throwing themselves out in the streets and don't even talk about their verbal outbursts. :roll: Real classless.

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2012, 8:56 pm

mango_chow wrote:

Why are they protesting and behaving like that for? It is really an utter shame. Throwing themselves out in the streets and don't even talk about their verbal outbursts. :roll: Real classless.

I still trying to figure out why.

Should see them represent dehli settlement for labor day....not one single person from the entire group I have seen in my entire life.

Postby ismithx » November 17th, 2012, 9:02 pm

i really doh see why he beating up and wanna lay down he life for a piece of asphalt..... the things some people does emphasize yes...

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » November 17th, 2012, 9:02 pm

nervewrecker wrote:how fari reach in this? Kublalsingh is an idiot, simple as that.

section34

Postby section34 » November 17th, 2012, 9:04 pm

so u cant rate a man for standing up for something he believe in ??? he hadda be my daddy or i hadda be new from balisier house ? allyuh sad yes...when he was protesting against the smelter that wud have harmed generations to come...allyuh was backing the smelter too or wah ??? yes there were talks of compensation but nothing firm...i rating the character of the man...not any political party...

Postby eliteauto » November 17th, 2012, 9:06 pm

does anyone here know, what Dr Kublalsingh and the highway re-route movement stand for?

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2012, 9:08 pm

I heard is the environment....then again, so much different story I hear.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » November 17th, 2012, 9:14 pm

just to be clear, he isnt opposing the highway from sando to point fortin.

just the highway from debe to mon desir.

so its not totally inconveniencing the south west peninsula.

decent protest action, real values up for discussion eg accounting to the people via making public the feasibility study results etc. but the people affected get used as pawns as usual.

mango_chow

Postby mango_chow » November 17th, 2012, 9:14 pm

section34 wrote:i had rate the man who had take the hammer to calder hart gate too...ishmael samad...the sledge man...he had rel belly too dred...

:roll: :roll: So you think it's okay to just go and destroy somebody else property because you are unhappy or dissatisfied? :roll: I wonder if you would also tell your children to do this? Again, there are ways to get things done. I can hardly think of how this can be thought of as praiseworthy conduct.

mango_chow

Postby mango_chow » November 17th, 2012, 9:15 pm

section34 wrote:i had rate the man who had take the hammer to calder hart gate too...ishmael samad...the sledge man...he had rel belly too dred...

:roll: :roll: So you think it's okay to just go and destroy somebody else property because you are unhappy or dissatisfied? :roll: I wonder if you would also tell your children to do this? Again, there are ways to get things done. I can hardly think of how this can be thought of as praiseworthy conduct.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » November 17th, 2012, 9:16 pm

from the express nov15

Kublalsingh said:

"Prime ministers ought to keep their word, their promises, their agreements to their people. I shall not be eating a single morsel of food, nor taking a single drop of water, until the honorable Prime Minister keeps her promise to put on hold, do a technical review of the Debe to Mon Desir section of the highway, until she gives a firm and committed undertaking to do a full technical review which includes full hydrological studies, cost-benefit analyses, and a full participation of our team of experts."

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2012, 9:16 pm

pyung99 wrote:just to be clear, he isnt opposing the highway from sando to point fortin.

just the highway from debe to mon desir.

so its not totally inconveniencing the south west peninsula.

decent protest action, real values up for discussion eg accounting to the people via making public the feasibility study results etc. but the people affected get used as pawns as usual.

all of this been covered in the official re route thread.

Postby sharkman121 » November 17th, 2012, 9:33 pm

soo.. if he dies from malnutrition. What next?

Postby eliteauto » November 17th, 2012, 9:46 pm

the country gets negative press, the Gov't looks bad and some investigative journalist might go digging to see who are the real owners of some of the land the Gov't insists on passing through

Postby pioneer » November 17th, 2012, 9:55 pm

who cares...let him dead

section34

Postby section34 » November 17th, 2012, 10:01 pm

men dred out here oui...wayzzz lol...