Tuner Dictionary: Nieu Wirds Arded> felicity joint

Centric

Re: Tuner Dictionary: Nieu Wird Arded> Pipping

Postby Centric » October 23rd, 2012, 6:46 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:There should be a "People Who Can't Read Properly Thread" now.

:oops: :oops: :oops: ah shame :oops:

Postby Hook » October 23rd, 2012, 11:01 am

Morpheus wrote:
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:^^I doubt it, i asked a customer to write up a receipt as i did not have the book on me and when i saw it, it said "To you S bee cabulls for fone"....i had to write it properly like "Two (2) USB Cables for Phones"

:roll: If you didn't "translate" that, I would have never figured it out. NAH!

not only you nuh :lol:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 23rd, 2012, 11:54 am

Hook wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:^^I doubt it, i asked a customer to write up a receipt as i did not have the book on me and when i saw it, it said "To you S bee cabulls for fone"....i had to write it properly like "Two (2) USB Cables for Phones"

same here

that is beyond illiterate man ..... :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Bizzare » October 23rd, 2012, 12:58 pm

all i'd see was "To you.... bull for fone" and get the idea

TeamH2O

Re: Tuner Dictionary: Nieu Wirds Arded>To you S bee cabulls

Postby TeamH2O » October 23rd, 2012, 3:11 pm

Trying to get some of the foolish receipts people wrote for me, thats just one but i think that was the worst but there are others. Know a few other places who asked me if i came across idiotic spelling from customers, so not me alone gets it.

Postby eliteauto » October 24th, 2012, 7:24 pm

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=467604
RichardMohammed wrote:I have a LOCAN Nissan Tida sedan for sale
My Prise is at $ 118000.00.
That prise comes with half of the transfer fee.
Here are some picts.

RichardMohammed wrote:Iv jst price out a car a boddy have like this one .

Postby cinco » October 24th, 2012, 7:25 pm

eliteauto wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=467604

that hurt my brain
imma go lie down now

Centric

Postby Centric » October 24th, 2012, 7:34 pm

Here are some picts.

:| :| :| :| :| :| :| :| :| :? its illegal to be that stupid.

Postby supercharged turbo » October 24th, 2012, 7:42 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:
Hook wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

same here

ditto

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 24th, 2012, 8:59 pm

Here are some picts.

i went to school with a richard mohammed lol. but dont think hes this stupid.

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » October 24th, 2012, 9:11 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:
Hook wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

same here

ditto

Saw it in the thread title, had come in thread to figure out the translation

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 3rd, 2012, 9:12 pm

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » November 4th, 2012, 6:52 pm

lmao....reminds me of a time when a girl in work billed a customer for CMOS batteries....however, when she sent the invoice she spelt it as "sea moss"....of course the customer called and had a field day with that....

Postby black start » November 4th, 2012, 7:12 pm

sea moss....lolololol :lol: :lol: :lol:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 4th, 2012, 7:14 pm

lololol :lol: lolololololololol :lol: lololololol :lol: lololololol :lol: lololololol :lol: lololololol

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 6th, 2012, 5:07 pm

big breaks and poly bushing hks bov

Postby black start » November 9th, 2012, 5:44 pm

pioneer derk for sale

viewtopic.php?f=8&t=470458

Centric

Postby Centric » November 9th, 2012, 5:49 pm

^ Rattans :|

Postby Hook » November 12th, 2012, 11:40 am

Subject: fs 2 amps $700

johnathan ramchait wrote:yes tunerz ,i have a pyramid 1600 and a ginseng 425 for 700 for the 2 call 7012166.

did he mean Jensen?

Centric

Postby Centric » November 12th, 2012, 11:46 am

Hook wrote:Subject: fs 2 amps $700

johnathan ramchait wrote:yes tunerz ,i have a pyramid 1600 and a ginseng 425 for 700 for the 2 call 7012166.

did he mean Jensen?

Yuh sure he not giving yuh one of these with it?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 12th, 2012, 11:52 am

hook u cud really translate trini typing yes

even as a music man it wud have never occurred to me that ginseng = d brand jensen ... :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Hook » November 12th, 2012, 11:54 am

:lol: meemtranslate it nuh, I did a google search for a "425 amplifier" and Jensen was at the top of the search

Postby gastly369 » November 21st, 2012, 8:18 pm

Jesus Christ :?

Centric

Postby Centric » November 21st, 2012, 8:52 pm

gastly369 wrote:Jesus Christ :?

The Mavado is strong in this one.

Postby Morpheus » November 21st, 2012, 9:11 pm

HAHAHAH de man sound it out how he does say it and spell it so yes. HAHAH! It's one thing to talk/write in "dialect" but oh gosh at least be able to switch it on and off nah. Geez.

Illiteracy in T&T is more widespread than people think or are made to believe

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » November 22nd, 2012, 10:27 am

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 22nd, 2012, 10:42 am

wana-B-racer wrote:Image

nah marn - dat fail on a international level ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby shogun » November 22nd, 2012, 10:57 am

gastly369 wrote:Jesus Christ :?

:shock: :? :lol: :lol:

wana-B-racer wrote:Image

:lol: Well yes...

Dude must have some serious skin issues, if he that "intent" on curel.

On a serious note though. Why would you put the phrase "cruel intentions" on your vehicle anyways? Chupid 2wice.

Postby skylinechild » December 11th, 2012, 9:18 am

somebody help this man with he trottle body please....
viewtopic.php?f=21&t=475754

Centric

Postby Centric » December 11th, 2012, 10:06 am

When sounding it out goes wrong.....again