sound boy 64 wrote:From my noob mind thats looking like a l28?
turbosingh wrote:It definitely looks like rubbish!
nigie wrote:Anybodys guess what this is ????? or what its cooling? ...where is MG man when u need him:lol:
MG Man wrote:so why these fellas molesting it with that body kit?
nigie wrote:MG Man wrote:so why these fellas molesting it with that body kit?
so when a woman goes to the dressers and takes a super weave..she molesting herself????
nismoid wrote:Son of ex Cap Ali (from Presidential Insurance) then it went to Sherwin with the garage in Morvant where he parked it up by his mom in Trincity for a couple years.
I think the number is PY 5363
moti wrote:nigie wrote:MG Man wrote:so why these fellas molesting it with that body kit?
so when a woman goes to the dressers and takes a super weave..she molesting herself????
yuh kinda miss the point there eh!
but yes she did.....
you can add to what you have and still remain elegant, adding too much and you end up looking like crap
MG Man wrote:so why these fellas molesting it with that body kit?
Ruff wrote:nismoid wrote:Son of ex Cap Ali (from Presidential Insurance) then it went to Sherwin with the garage in Morvant where he parked it up by his mom in Trincity for a couple years.
I think the number is PY 5363
nismoid wrote:MG Man wrote:so why these fellas molesting it with that body kit?
Molestin? dais nuttin, the one parked up in Mamoral (sp.) If you ever see the interior of that, that's a molested car lol