Re: When was the last time you....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 31st, 2012, 11:22 am

right now

when last you visit a doctor?

Postby Hook » October 31st, 2012, 3:34 pm

:lol: never...on a scale of 1 to 10, my nose's sensitivity is like a 0.4...if I smelling it, it either dead or burning

when was the last time you had a beef roti from Lovey's on Tunapuna Rd.?

Postby Bizzare » October 31st, 2012, 3:47 pm

Sometime last year, my ex and I use to buy there regularly and since the unfortunate I haven't been there

When last u get a DREAD diarrhea while out on a lime with some friends

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 1st, 2012, 2:03 am

Can't remember....
When last yuh bend down to suck yuh t****/box and sprain yuh neck??

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 1st, 2012, 2:03 am

Can't remember....

Postby rfari » November 1st, 2012, 3:25 am

Hmmm. Never. De f*q gracie

When was the last time you remember 6am being dark coming down to the end of the year?

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » November 1st, 2012, 5:50 am

Um...last year.

When was the last time you eat a "Original Sauce" doubles?

Postby rfari » November 1st, 2012, 6:24 am

KiD09 wrote:Um...last year.

When was the last time you eat a "Original Sauce" doubles?

Last sunday.

When last u eat a good broth?

Postby 1UZFE » November 1st, 2012, 6:32 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Can't remember....

WTF hoss....
When last yuh gyul call u for a bull n when u reach by she, "tanty come" and she really wah rub she belly???
And u aint even wearing draws and u drugs up to kill it...

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 1st, 2012, 8:19 am

never

when last time you zip up too fast and yuh forskin get tangle up in yuh zipper ,and yuh call a stranger to help unzip it.

Postby TRAE » November 1st, 2012, 9:48 am

bout a year ago... but it wasnt a stranger it was meh gyal i call

when last time yuh break the red light on yuh gyal

Postby rollingstock » November 1st, 2012, 9:54 am

^ never that's nastyness.

when last yuh gone to bull and de gyul aunt flow visit so yuh put it in she battam?

jusme

Postby jusme » November 1st, 2012, 9:56 am

Never

When last u bulling & the gyal pull u out & put it in she battam?

Postby TRAE » November 1st, 2012, 9:57 am

Never... but i put it there by mistake already :)

when last yuh get brain in a non tinted vehicle by a traffic stop

jusme

Postby jusme » November 1st, 2012, 9:59 am

Bout 2 years ago

When last yuh get brain in a maxi?

Postby 1UZFE » November 1st, 2012, 10:01 am

Never all my vehicles heavily tinted...
When last yuh peep yuh neighbour?

Postby TRAE » November 1st, 2012, 10:02 am

jusme wrote:Bout 2 years ago

never that is not kewl soulya...

when last yuh get catch watching blues

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 1st, 2012, 10:08 am

TRAE wrote:
jusme wrote:Bout 2 years ago

never that is not kewl soulya...

when last yuh get catch watching blues

last month ,mother in law catch me ,jeppers free Brazzers pass :lol: :lol: :lol:

lats time you walking in town and catch watching a sexy woman private print out and she know you watching down there.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 1st, 2012, 10:36 am

Last week... those green tights looked spectacular

When was the last time you sneezed suddenly and wet the front of your shirt cuz you didn't cover your mouth and nose?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 2nd, 2012, 12:42 am

never

when last you went on a outing?

Postby 1UZFE » November 2nd, 2012, 6:40 am

long time.
On that note.
when last u went to d zoo??

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 2nd, 2012, 7:44 am

in august

when was the last time you in work and literally falling asleep on yourself?

Invisible

Postby Invisible » November 2nd, 2012, 12:12 pm

Last night.

When was the last time yuh went a cinema (non movietowne) with a ting to get ah lil beak?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 3rd, 2012, 1:03 pm

never
when last time yuh parner introduce you to his new girlfriend,and when yuh watch she good is a thing use to real blaze back in the days ,true story .

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 3rd, 2012, 11:03 pm

Na

When was the last time you bounce your head real hard on something..? :/

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 3rd, 2012, 11:39 pm

Can't Remember
When last you bend down your head to suck yuh wood/box and end up spraining yuh neck instead?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 4th, 2012, 9:57 am

never

when last you get ketch listening to some taylor swift?

Postby gt4tified » November 11th, 2012, 10:04 am

Hells fcuking never.

When was the last time you siddong on the toilet bowl with yuh iPad/smartphone in hand browsing 2nr?

Chiney

Postby Chiney » November 11th, 2012, 10:58 am

Tried once.. to big..

Wen was d last time yuh get up and realize yuh still to high to walk straight?

Postby gastly369 » November 11th, 2012, 10:58 am

about 2 mins ago

when last yuh buy ah sunday "fish broth" from yuh local bar and yuh get no fish :x

EDITED: Chiney quick response :\ never