Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Morpheus » November 2nd, 2012, 7:29 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:
María wrote:PCU 8746 white ad wagon. i dont care if u want to drive at 40kmh but move out the damn road when people trying to pass u

Ummm... Mind elaborating a bit?

I can, with pleasure.

Every single day there are tons of idiots who cruise on the overtaking lane like nobody's business and they don't care about who is behind or that they are cause traffic.

Every evening my blood pressure skyrockets because of these fools....is english so hard to understand? :x :x

Keep left except when overtaking!!!! arghhhhhhhhhhhhhh

They apparently are overtaking alot of invisible cars.

^^That's a "normal" thing. If people would observe this SIMPLE rule there would be less cause for lane changing, overtaking on the left, rub down, fender benders, "loosing control", etc.

"I can be in the overtaking lane because I am going at the speed limit of 80km/h. Anyone wants to pass me will be speeding!" :roll:

Once you not overtaking - Get LEFT! Speed limit or not!

[/mild rant]

Centric

Postby Centric » November 2nd, 2012, 7:34 am

Does that apply to the scissor drivers who cut all the lanes?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 2nd, 2012, 7:37 am

Amazing that to this day the amount of Uneducated or IGnorant fvuckers that do NOT understand the concept of how to use a roundabout.
Or do they know and they are simply so Stupid to give way that they do not deserve to hold a drivers permit.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 2nd, 2012, 7:44 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Amazing that to this day the amount of Uneducated or IGnorant fvuckers that do NOT understand the concept of how to use a roundabout.
Or do they know and they are simply so Stupid to give way that they do not deserve to hold a drivers permit.

This.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » November 2nd, 2012, 8:02 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:
María wrote:PCU 8746 white ad wagon. i dont care if u want to drive at 40kmh but move out the damn road when people trying to pass u

Ummm... Mind elaborating a bit?

I can, with pleasure.

Every single day there are tons of idiots who cruise on the overtaking lane like nobody's business and they don't care about who is behind or that they are cause traffic.

Every evening my blood pressure skyrockets because of these fools....is english so hard to understand? :x :x

Keep left except when overtaking!!!! arghhhhhhhhhhhhhh

They apparently are overtaking alot of invisible cars.

I agree with what you said but the post never said the type of roadway she was on... Which was why I asked for more info.
I've had people blow horn, flash lights & try to overtake me ridiculously on main roads where the limit is 50km/h & I'm driving around 40-60km/h.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 2nd, 2012, 8:16 am

True, she didn't specify. But that's my highway version, also have a main road version.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » November 2nd, 2012, 10:23 am

My main road version is what I do when driving around slowly looking for a place or of my car giving trouble & I driving it to go by the mech.
Pull to the left, with indicator on, & allowing those behind me to pass then carry on my slow driving. If the road is clear & allows for overtaking, I simply call the other cars by.

I'd still like to get more info from Maria before I pass judgement on the wingroad

Postby Morpheus » November 2nd, 2012, 10:34 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Amazing that to this day the amount of Uneducated or IGnorant fvuckers that do NOT understand the concept of how to use a roundabout.

Single lane roundabouts bad enough. What about when there's a dual lane roundabout. Kaka whole driving multiplies :roll:

María

Postby María » November 2nd, 2012, 12:33 pm

it has happened quite a number of times on the overtaking lane of the highway like mitsuchick said but this occasion was on a main road...so i guess i'm a road gangsta lol but when im driving under the speed limit and someone behind wants to pass i dont pull more into the middle of the road and slow down even more. i pull safely to the side and let them pass..what so hard in the wingroad doing dat?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 2nd, 2012, 12:40 pm

María wrote:it has happened quite a number of times on the overtaking lane of the highway like mitsuchick said but this occasion was on a main road...so i guess i'm a road gangsta lol but when im driving under the speed limit and someone behind wants to pass i dont pull more into the middle of the road and slow down even more. i pull safely to the side and let them pass..what so hard in the wingroad doing dat?

María this thread is no place for a woman. think 2ner needs a kitchen section :idea:

Postby Hook » November 2nd, 2012, 12:42 pm

speedmelter wrote:
María wrote:it has happened quite a number of times on the overtaking lane of the highway like mitsuchick said but this occasion was on a main road...so i guess i'm a road gangsta lol but when im driving under the speed limit and someone behind wants to pass i dont pull more into the middle of the road and slow down even more. i pull safely to the side and let them pass..what so hard in the wingroad doing dat?

María this thread is no place for a woman. think 2ner needs a kitchen section :idea:

was this really necessary?

Postby Morpheus » November 2nd, 2012, 12:47 pm

That kitchen sheit is real BS. Ok it not funny anymore. Some women actually are better drivers than a lot of men. Bad driving is universal. Stop fooling yourselves plz :|

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 2nd, 2012, 1:44 pm

one day all women will come out of the kitchen and there shall be no more meals.

Postby crazybalhead » November 2nd, 2012, 1:53 pm

speedmelter wrote:

SPEEDMELTER Since you know so much about women and the kitchen, bring your super fast racing car to Autocross seven and see if you can beat maria on a track nah? A woman who actually competes in an automotive racing event?

Do you my good sir??? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=469252

Ball is in your court my good sir!

Centric

Postby Centric » November 2nd, 2012, 1:55 pm

speedmelter wrote:

wtf dan.... :| :|

This really not funny.

Postby Hook » November 2nd, 2012, 2:27 pm

:lol: man eh realize who he addressing with he outta timing kitchen talk oui

Centric

Postby Centric » November 2nd, 2012, 2:36 pm

:pwned:

Postby Morpheus » November 2nd, 2012, 2:52 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

SPEEDMELTER Since you know so much about women and the kitchen, bring your super fast racing car to Autocross seven and see if you can beat maria on a track nah? A woman who actually competes in an automotive racing event?

Do you my good sir??? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=469252

Ball is in your court my good sir!

Oh Gyad!! This make my day!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ismithx » November 2nd, 2012, 4:37 pm

I doh know who Maria is, but still....

SPEEDMELTER...

THIS IS TIMING --> X

AND THIS IS YOU ----> X

María

Postby María » November 2nd, 2012, 9:05 pm

Speedmelter seriously? Autocross 7 is nov 11. Let's c who really belongs in the kitchen

Centric

Postby Centric » November 2nd, 2012, 9:16 pm

María wrote:Speedmelter seriously? Autocross 7 is nov 11. Let's c who really belongs in the kitchen

:rofl: speedmelter goose bun to a crisp :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » November 2nd, 2012, 9:39 pm

:rofl: to this awesome page

cctvcaribbean

Postby cctvcaribbean » November 2nd, 2012, 9:57 pm

today i was driving my navara, an i just ketch it for ah oyster and ah roti, so i pull from de right highway lane to stop by the roti shop and this dumbass truck driva nearly clean me up. like he eh know i is ah taxpayer too. steups

Postby rollingstock » November 2nd, 2012, 9:59 pm

cctvcaribbean wrote:today i was driving my navara, an i just ketch it for ah oyster and ah roti, so i pull from de right highway lane to stop by the roti shop and this dumbass truck driva nearly clean me up. like he eh know i is ah taxpayer too. steups

:lol: are you admitting to being an idiot driver?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 2nd, 2012, 10:00 pm

cctvcaribbean wrote:today i was driving my navara, an i just ketch it for ah oyster and ah roti, so i pull from de right highway lane to stop by the roti shop and this dumbass truck driva nearly clean me up. like he eh know i is ah taxpayer too. steups

Stopping for a roti and oyster constitutes an emergency? According to Roger Ganesh of the MOW&I, that lay-by is for the TTPS (yes, I know that there is another one in the median close by), not patrons of a roti shop or oyster vendor.

cctvcaribbean

Postby cctvcaribbean » November 2nd, 2012, 10:03 pm

i iz no idiot driver. i turn on my signal and make meh move. them truck driver always speeding. man nearly clean up meh clear coat. i had some monas roti instead

Postby rollingstock » November 2nd, 2012, 10:05 pm

cctvcaribbean wrote:i iz no idiot driver. i turn on my signal and make meh move. them truck driver always speeding. man nearly clean up meh clear coat. i had some monas roti instead

Iz you serious? You have to be. You see nothing wrong in what you did?

Postby 1UZFE » November 2nd, 2012, 10:09 pm

all dat to say u driving a Navara... meh!!!

Postby 1UZFE » November 2nd, 2012, 10:09 pm

all dat to say u driving a Navara... meh!!!

cctvcaribbean

Postby cctvcaribbean » November 2nd, 2012, 10:15 pm

cant believe you three fell for that!!! lol. carry on