Happy Birthday Wayne!
wayne.jpg
wayne.jpg (15.12 KiB) Viewed 4510 times

*OUTSIDER*

Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 26th, 2012, 5:48 pm

For the true Unitde fans... Must Watch...

Manchester United - Once In A Lifetime

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » October 26th, 2012, 6:02 pm

^Came 2nd in the latest mkbccc

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 28th, 2012, 11:34 am

BUMP... :D

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 28th, 2012, 12:57 pm

Chelsea 1 MUFC 2 HT

can't let them back in this game as we did at the end of the first half

Postby noshownogo » October 28th, 2012, 1:00 pm

Torres may have something to say in the 2nd half, great game by both teams so far. Fun for a neutral like myself.

snowman

Postby snowman » October 31st, 2012, 3:26 pm

Anyone have a live stream for the game coming up. Stuck in work and there is no tv.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 31st, 2012, 3:30 pm

fozzy2010

Postby fozzy2010 » October 31st, 2012, 3:33 pm

88.8.11.29 (AtdheNet.TV)

Postby teems1 » October 31st, 2012, 4:00 pm

snowman

Postby snowman » October 31st, 2012, 4:07 pm

Thanks. I got it.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 31st, 2012, 6:25 pm

Capital One Cup Full time: Chelsea 5-4 Manchester United. Fair enough, great experience for the young players against a team that had Cech, Cahill, Luiz, Oscar, Hazard, Mata and Ramires. Special mention to Giggs as well, played a full 120 minutes, and scored two goals. Almost won it, but that's okay. Bring on Arsenal!

Postby Mark! » October 31st, 2012, 6:29 pm

Young defense was young
but wasnt that big of a margin.. say what

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 31st, 2012, 6:37 pm

It took 2 penalties and the introduction of Hazard, Oscar and Ramires to beat our second string and kids. No need to be disappointed. I have nothing but praise for our youngsters who played their heart out. Well done to everyone. Only inexperience was our problem but very very well done.

Postby mero » October 31st, 2012, 6:43 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Capital One Cup Full time: Chelsea 5-4 Manchester United. Fair enough, great experience for the young players against a team that had Cech, Cahill, Luiz, Oscar, Hazard, Mata and Ramires

patrickmanningsleeping.jpg
*OUTSIDER* wrote:It took 2 penalties and the introduction of Hazard, Oscar and Ramires to beat our second string and kids. No need to be disappointed. I have nothing but praise for our youngsters who played their heart out. Well done to everyone. Only inexperience was our problem but very very well done.

Outsider you could never take yuh L and cool it dan :roll: You hadda be salty so right through?!

man use the old "B side against full team" excuse yes :lol: :lol:
Outsider remains the saltiest Man Utd supporter on 2nr tbh :arrow:

Postby sharkman121 » October 31st, 2012, 6:48 pm

^ :lol: :lol:

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » October 31st, 2012, 7:35 pm

mero wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:Capital One Cup Full time: Chelsea 5-4 Manchester United. Fair enough, great experience for the young players against a team that had Cech, Cahill, Luiz, Oscar, Hazard, Mata and Ramires

patrickmanningsleeping.jpg
*OUTSIDER* wrote:It took 2 penalties and the introduction of Hazard, Oscar and Ramires to beat our second string and kids. No need to be disappointed. I have nothing but praise for our youngsters who played their heart out. Well done to everyone. Only inexperience was our problem but very very well done.

Outsider you could never take yuh L and cool it dan :roll: You hadda be salty so right through?!

man use the old "B side against full team" excuse yes :lol: :lol:
Outsider remains the saltiest Man Utd supporter on 2nr tbh :arrow:

hoss, dem excuses start since hazard roll the boll past lindegaard...youth team dis, youth team dat....like cfc had ah old man side :roll:

Postby sharkman121 » October 31st, 2012, 7:41 pm

youth side is no excuse, liverpool have an average age of 21.5 years and is level teenagers does play in the first team. When we loss i doh make no excuse.

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » October 31st, 2012, 7:42 pm

didnt see that game today but ah feel it for brendan rogers boi...wow

Postby sharkman121 » October 31st, 2012, 7:46 pm

Mr Midas wrote:didnt see that game today but ah feel it for brendan rogers boi...wow

problem is only one recognized striker, and suarez is not the most clinical of finishers. I have faith in Rodgers for the while though.

Postby tr1ad » October 31st, 2012, 7:51 pm

both sides had youths / new players so quit the lame excuse bout b side na

game was good, nice clean one

both sides played well

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » October 31st, 2012, 7:58 pm

ref was on point too. sure he dont get ah next manu game for two years :lol:

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » October 31st, 2012, 8:21 pm

http://www1.skysports.com/football/news ... eed_ManUtd

Sir Alex Ferguson blamed Nani for costing Manchester United the game in their amazing 5-4 Capital One Cup defeat to Chelsea.

Nani surrendered possession with seconds remaining and United 3-2 up at Stamford Bridge on Wednesday evening, allowing the Blues to win a penalty and take the game into extra time.

Roberto Di Matteo's men added two further goals in the extra period to reach the quarter-finals of the competition and Ferguson was in no doubt who was responsible for that.

"We gave the ball away for a third goal and we were in complete control of the game at that point," he told Sky Sports.

"We were playing really good football at that point and all we needed to do was see the game out by keeping possession.

"But Nani decided to try and beat a player, lost the ball and they got a penalty kick against us.

"I don't know whether it was a penalty or not but nevertheless I think the young players started to feel it and it was very difficult for us in extra time."

He added: "We had control of the game. They had lots of attacks but nothing really came of them. Our counter-attack was very good.

"And when you're 3-2 up with seconds remaining you should see it out. We've only got ourselves to blame really."

When asked whether he expected better from a senior player, Ferguson said: "He's an individual and he's a player that wants to beat men so we're not going to discourage him from that.

"But in that situation if he'd have kept the ball in the corner flag the game is over."

One player who did earn the praise of the United boss was two-goal Ryan Giggs, who played the entire game and was singled out by his manager as a shining example.

"I think in Ryan Giggs we saw a player of absolutely unbelievable proportions in terms of playing the 120 minutes at 39 years of age next month," added Ferguson.

"It's a credit to himself but it's also an example to every player on that pitch including the Chelsea players."

Postby sharkman121 » October 31st, 2012, 8:40 pm

shocking to hear Ferguson single out his player publicly like that :|

maybe thats why nani hasnt been getting alot of playing time

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 31st, 2012, 9:02 pm

sharkman121 wrote:shocking to hear Ferguson single out his player publicly like that :|

maybe thats why nani hasnt been getting alot of playing time

rumors for a while now is nani is to be sold and united wants to sign james rodriqez.. i can see it happen, ive been a united supporter long enough to know nani days looking real grim unless he start producing the goods consistently.. and especially when you get on fergie bad side you WILL be sold :|

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 31st, 2012, 9:20 pm

:roll: I nut making excuse hoss... I'm nut a Chelsh!t/ Ba$$a supporter...We Lost!.. We Out!.. :oops: I'm jus saying it was a good to see the young players get a run vs some of the PL best players... 8-)

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » November 1st, 2012, 12:57 pm

Both the Metropolitan Police and Chelsea are investigating an apparent monkey gesture made by a supporter during Wednesday's Capital One Cup tie against Manchester United. It appears to show the fan making a gesture in the direction of Danny Welbeck.

Postby Mark! » November 1st, 2012, 1:09 pm

one racism issue after the next. Well good to kno the kick it out campaign worked :|

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » November 1st, 2012, 8:19 pm

This a Chelsea fan mind you....
:? Image

I thought it was jus me :!: