Spitfir3 wrote:oh and @yodins ent you is like 16?i hope is a scooter you dez be speedin on
Hook wrote:Oleander wrote:At first I iz be like wooogooo I go dedz
but den I livez
and de girlz dem say Iyamdeyhero
So I tek dem in my car and speed some more so dey skirt does fly up and I iz be like eh gurl I like dat dress and she does be like so what yuh wanna do and I does say What cha gonna say what cha gonna do Stookie!
Speed iz reel good once yuh doh geh bummy.. bummyness iz causez men to dedz. And de gurlz dem sugar cyar dedz yet.this you then?
r1riderz wrote:de speed does get me higher dan sour diesel......trust mih, 150mph on an 06 yzfr-1 after de caroni turnoff heading south makes it easier to deal with yuh muffler bearing boss wen yuh reach wuk in de morning....grand bazaar to gulf city - 14 mins on r1...(1st timed run)
eliteauto wrote:speed does get you women or girls? I ask because most women I know hate excessive speed
MG Man wrote:I never really experienced speed........every car I've owned was slow
If oleander willing to take me for a drive though, ah might drop mih panties
eliteauto wrote:speed does get you women or girls? I ask because most women I know hate excessive speed
Ignorant Ignis wrote:eliteauto wrote:speed does get you women or girls? I ask because most women I know hate excessive speed
Oleander wrote:At first I iz be like wooogooo I go dedz
but den I livez
So I tek dem in my car and speed some more so dey skirt does fly up and I iz be like eh gurl I like dat dress and she does be like so what yuh wanna do and I does say What cha gonna say what cha gonna do Stookie!
Speed iz reel good once yuh doh geh bummy.. bummyness iz causez men to dedz. And de gurlz dem sugar cyar dedz yet.
moti wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:eliteauto wrote:speed does get you women or girls? I ask because most women I know hate excessive speed
so thats why yuh single.
you cant get women cause yuh fassup lancer does speed and yuh doh like it when them girls call yuh uncle?
speedaholic wrote:cuz fyahz affi gee!
Rooki3 wrote:Oleander wrote:At first I iz be like wooogooo I go dedz
but den I livez
Speed iz reel good once yuh doh geh bummy.. bummyness iz causez men to dedz. And de gurlz dem sugar cyar dedz yet.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah