zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Pnm vs pp. Which looks more attractive atm?
The PP have addapted to change while the PNM lives in the past and brings in no new votes.
In a horse race you look at the past winnings and placing with which jockey is in the saddle and whats weights are put on the horse.
In all this the PNM has an old fat jockey and added weights, this is lost horse. The PNM have one trainer and few punters
The PP have new jockies and trainers with some added weights and lots of punters.
Who do you think will win?
rfari wrote:Tribal politics that zoom zader subscribes too. When someone can say that they not voting for a particular party regardless of the changes made to their internal and external governance and procedures but because u perceive it to be a black, white or yellow party then ur a tribal sheep. Zoom knw urself
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Tribal politics that zoom zader subscribes too. When someone can say that they not voting for a particular party regardless of the changes made to their internal and external governance and procedures but because u perceive it to be a black, white or yellow party then ur a tribal sheep. Zoom knw urself
PNM has made no changes since 1956.
They have not impoved their product has failed, you expect me and the genernal public to buy into that.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Tribal politics that zoom zader subscribes too. When someone can say that they not voting for a particular party regardless of the changes made to their internal and external governance and procedures but because u perceive it to be a black, white or yellow party then ur a tribal sheep. Zoom knw urself
They have not impoved their product has failed, you expect me and the genernal public to buy into that.
Men done know ur MO zoom so u can save it. Keep your cardboard shed mentality for your little frens dem
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Tribal politics that zoom zader subscribes too. When someone can say that they not voting for a particular party regardless of the changes made to their internal and external governance and procedures but because u perceive it to be a black, white or yellow party then ur a tribal sheep. Zoom knw urself
Men done know ur MO zoom so u can save it. Keep your cardboard shed mentality for your little frens dem
Thoses "little frens and dem" are the ones that kicked them out of office. The PNM needs to re -think how they can be attractive once again to those little frens.
Dizzy28 wrote:Greypatch wrote:adriano7910 wrote:PNM IS A SET A BLASTED THIEF JUST LIKE THE PP. I wish Louis Lee sing cld be the leader of the pnm
He would be a GREAT choice as leader but not very popular at the moment
Interesting ppl think LLS hands clean as well.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Tribal politics that zoom zader subscribes too. When someone can say that they not voting for a particular party regardless of the changes made to their internal and external governance and procedures but because u perceive it to be a black, white or yellow party then ur a tribal sheep. Zoom knw urself
Thoses "little frens and dem" are the ones that kicked them out of office. The PNM needs to re -think how they can be attractive once again to those little frens.
If u eh realise, it takes more than just a political party's sheep to get voted into office in tnt. Critical thinking zoom. Get some.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:[quote="rfari"]Tribal politics that zoom zader subscribes too. When someone can say that they not voting for a particular party regardless of the changes made to their internal and external governance and procedures but because u perceive it to be a black, white or yellow party then ur a tribal sheep. Zoom knw urself
If u eh realise, it takes more than just a political party's sheep to get voted into office in tnt. Critical thinking zoom. Get some.
zoom rader wrote:^^^ you still have not told me, what is the PNM doing to be attractive once agian.
What you hoping for is a win by default or stealing another election.
MG Man wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ you still have not told me, what is the PNM doing to be attractive once agian.
your point?
PP won by default too..default of Patrick Manning.............at the rate Kamdrunkard and her band of thieves going, PNM is already an attractive proposition.
Tell me something ZR, what would you say to all those illiterate racist die-hard PNMites who put their trust, hope and faith in Kamliar? What reason is there for them to down this road of betrayal a second time?
zoom rader wrote:MG Man wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ you still have not told me, what is the PNM doing to be attractive once agian.
your point?
PP won by default too..default of Patrick Manning.............at the rate Kamdrunkard and her band of thieves going, PNM is already an attractive proposition.
Tell me something ZR, what would you say to all those illiterate racist die-hard PNMites who put their trust, hope and faith in Kamliar? What reason is there for them to down this road of betrayal a second time?
The die-hard PNMites still voted for PNM last election dude. Die-hard PMMites will never vote for another party but PNM.
I cant say nothing to them, they will always vote PNM. One main reason why PNM lost is that most of the Eric William PNMites die-off and their kids know better than to vote for PNM. This all leads to the question that the PNM has not adapted to change to suit the younger population.
rspann wrote:Rfari,I want you to talk the truth,be objective and analytical,isn't the PNM percieved to be an african party,and the UNC percieved to be an indian party?I am not saying they are,I am saying they are percieved to be,and is it not true the majority of people vote along racial lines?That is why you hear comments like"is we time now"The percentage that deviate and vote according to issues will never be enough to make a difference.It is always tribal politics ,that is why Laventille will never go to thePP(don't matter If PNM never did any thing for them for fifty years)just as how Penal will never vote PNM, although they too get sidelined.Until the day people vote on merit and issues,we are doomed to have the Governance we get.That is why in another post I said that as long as Rowley leads the PNM,Ican't see the party going back into power.He comes accross as a racist,with all this talk about,what is so special about Penal and Chaguanas?and talk about the PP killing POS to build up chaguanas.Remember that PNM cannot win with a big majority without some attractiveness to people of other races.
rfari wrote:^^dan lemme shake yuh hand. U bang on and i agree with what u're saying. Ask zoom etal and u would see.their response
rspann wrote:Rfari,I want you to talk the truth,be objective and analytical,isn't the PNM percieved to be an african party,and the UNC percieved to be an indian party?I am not saying they are,I am saying they are percieved to be,and is it not true the majority of people vote along racial lines?That is why you hear comments like"is we time now"The percentage that deviate and vote according to issues will never be enough to make a difference.It is always tribal politics ,that is why Laventille will never go to thePP(don't matter If PNM never did any thing for them for fifty years)just as how Penal will never vote PNM, although they too get sidelined.Until the day people vote on merit and issues,we are doomed to have the Governance we get.That is why in another post I said that as long as Rowley leads the PNM,Ican't see the party going back into power.He comes accross as a racist,with all this talk about,what is so special about Penal and Chaguanas?and talk about the PP killing POS to build up chaguanas.Remember that PNM cannot win with a big majority without some attractiveness to people of other races.
rfari wrote:Yuh see wha i saying?
BRZ wrote:Theres No one in that PArty that possesses enough mental capacity to be the leader.
Hire from outside or simply fizzle out the opposition.
BRZ wrote:Theres No one in that PArty that possesses enough mental capacity to be the leader.
rfari wrote:BRZ wrote:Theres No one in that PArty that possesses enough mental capacity to be the leader.
right right
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:BRZ wrote:Theres No one in that PArty that possesses enough mental capacity to be the leader.
right right
Well tell us rfafi who has the mental capacity to lead the PNM.
Apart from Mrs Beckles the rest are mentaly bankrupt to serve a diversed population of rainbow people.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:BRZ wrote:Theres No one in that PArty that possesses enough mental capacity to be the leader.
right right
Well tell us rfafi who has the mental capacity to lead the PNM.
Apart from Mrs Beckles the rest are mentaly bankrupt to serve a diversed population of rainbow people.
Tell me more about the metrics u use to determine 'mental capacity' and i would be able to give u an answer