Riot in town, port of spain streets blocked off ,DAY 2

Re: Riot in town, port of spain streets blocked off

Postby Country_Bookie » October 22nd, 2012, 4:12 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:jes pas tru,nothing to talk bout

If this is true, then the ched title shud be edited.

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2012, 4:24 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Bareback wrote:
pioneer wrote:Guntas again, while rest of society took free education seriously these people breed like cockroach and now demand the state GIVE them jobs and basketball scholarships.

Buh wha de jail de cockroach do you so jed?????

u aint realise by now,pios is the biggest racist on tuner.

Pios is the biggest racist on tuner?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 22nd, 2012, 4:25 pm

if he's sarcastic with his comments towards people beloning to the african society then he has issues,other than that,imo he wud def top the list for me.

Postby Bizzare » October 22nd, 2012, 4:28 pm

Bareback wrote:
pioneer wrote:Guntas again, while rest of society took free education seriously these people breed like cockroach and now demand the state GIVE them jobs and basketball scholarships.

u aint realise by now,pios is the biggest racist on tuner.

Pios is the biggest racist on tuner?

i know rite? how dare he takes away your title!! :lol:

Postby DFC » October 22nd, 2012, 4:30 pm

[quote="Bareback"]Look up in the sky, it's a bird, it's a plane, it's...........................................................................

JOSSSTISSSS

Postby eliteauto » October 22nd, 2012, 4:52 pm

apparently there was a job programme at St Paul St complex today as a follow up to the job sign up last week, Minister Warner had assured the persons in East P.O.S. that the jobs under this "People and Projects for Progress" would be sustainable one and not URP, however it was revealed today that the jobs would be paid by the URP and administered by the TTDF and the salary is allegedly $69.00 per day, this sparked the protests.

Sorry East P.O.S. ppl but for years you took the dregs and scraps that the Gov't you have supported for decades gave you, you live on some of the most valuable real estate in Trinidad yet you chose to have them as ghettoes /barrack yards and slums, you failed to provide proper parenting for your barrel children, you elevated and idolised criminals to community leaders, now that you see the TTDF coming in to run the show so bobol will cease and choke your leaders money supply you wanna protest. Yea I know it have genuine ppl there but UDFR with allyuh.

I hope Jack doesn't bend, as a matter of fact he should come now and say "is this wuk or no wuk" and send in the Police and lock up from a side

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2012, 5:00 pm

^^^ EA you ok dude?
If I had written that I would have gotten ban

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2012, 5:02 pm

69 dollars a day? De f*q

Postby pioneer » October 22nd, 2012, 5:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:apparently there was a job programme at St Paul St complex today as a follow up to the job sign up last week, Minister Warner had assured the persons in East P.O.S. that the jobs under this "People and Projects for Progress" would be sustainable one and not URP, however it was revealed today that the jobs would be paid by the URP and administered by the TTDF and the salary is allegedly $69.00 per day, this sparked the protests.

Sorry East P.O.S. ppl but for years you took the dregs and scraps that the Gov't you have supported for decades gave you, you live on some of the most valuable real estate in Trinidad yet you chose to have them as ghettoes /barrack yards and slums, you failed to provide proper parenting for your barrel children, you elevated and idolised criminals to community leaders, now that you see the TTDF coming in to run the show so bobol will cease and choke your leaders money supply you wanna protest. Yea I know it have genuine ppl there but UDFR with allyuh.

I hope Jack doesn't bend, as a matter of fact he should come now and say "is this wuk or no wuk" and send in the Police and lock up from a side

Careful now you'll be branded as racist for highlighting a fact.

I'd like to add, how much much money these people really want? They are unskilled and uneducated but want to make big money?

Ask OJT's with master degrees how they make out.

Postby r3iXmann » October 22nd, 2012, 5:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:apparently there was a job programme at St Paul St complex today as a follow up to the job sign up last week, Minister Warner had assured the persons in East P.O.S. that the jobs under this "People and Projects for Progress" would be sustainable one and not URP, however it was revealed today that the jobs would be paid by the URP and administered by the TTDF and the salary is allegedly $69.00 per day, this sparked the protests.

Postby eliteauto » October 22nd, 2012, 5:04 pm

ZR the day you find out which political party I support I hope you onshore, cause is air ambulance in yuh pweffen from the rig.

I put country before party hence my stand against the PP when they do crap, you and others just assume that makes me a PNM *shrug*

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2012, 5:08 pm

rfari wrote:69 dollars a day? De f*q

How much will you pay them to clean your back yard?

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2012, 5:10 pm

Careful now you'll be branded as racist for highlighting a fact.

I'd like to add, how much much money these people really want? They are unskilled and uneducated but want to make big money?

Ask OJT's with master degrees how they make out.

Pios carefull here, the PNM tuners not going to like you.

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2012, 5:11 pm

Enuff for dem tuh not think about bunnin tyre in meh foqin yard. Dais how much

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2012, 5:14 pm

Somehow the PNM is behind this protest

Postby eliteauto » October 22nd, 2012, 5:15 pm

rfari wrote:

so what stopping them from buying a brush cutter and tools from the same Courts they buy they 42" TV and going out and making more than $69? Nobody owe them anything, it have plenty money out there in landscaping, house painting, pressure washing etc

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2012, 5:17 pm

^^^ EA you on form

Postby pioneer » October 22nd, 2012, 5:19 pm

Dem want eyephone and blackbearey...

Anywhere in the world unskilled labor is underpaid, let them deal with it. Stay home and doh work nah?...It have people who will replace them in a blink.

And yes the PNM councilor/mp whoever fully supported the protest claiming Jack Warner mislead the public. How exactly? I'd love to know.

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2012, 5:21 pm

I am not worthy of this thread, EA and Pois take win

Postby wagonrunner » October 22nd, 2012, 5:26 pm

eliteauto wrote:so what stopping them from buying a brush cutter and tools from the same Courts they buy they 42" TV and going out and making more than $69? Nobody owe them anything, it have plenty money out there in landscaping, house painting, pressure washing etc

D MC wrong wid yuh? yuh playing wid my christmas money there. hush yuh ...................... right.

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2012, 5:28 pm

eliteauto wrote:
rfari wrote:

so what stopping them from buying a brush cutter and tools from the same Courts they buy they 42" TV and going out and making more than $69? Nobody owe them anything, it have plenty money out there in landscaping, house painting, pressure washing etc

Absolutely nothing is stopping them. The fact of the matter is that they didnt and we as society have to deal with the consequencies altho we havent contributed directly to it. If ppl want to use flawed logic in dealing with these people and this is what u get.

Postby DVSTT » October 22nd, 2012, 5:29 pm

Steups bring the army, shoot to kill and you will see how fast things will get cleared up.

Postby nervewrecker » October 22nd, 2012, 5:31 pm

How things looking pple?

I wanna know if to ride out or hit the books, class cancel.

Postby pioneer » October 22nd, 2012, 5:56 pm

rfari wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
rfari wrote:

Absolutely nothing is stopping them. The fact of the matter is that they didnt and we as society have to deal with the consequencies altho we havent contributed directly to it. If ppl want to use flawed logic in dealing with these people and this is what u get.

America (the one ya'll hate) has a system to deal with this. It's called the jail system. Not to punish anyone, but to keep non-productive society away from progressive society.

We need to start doing that. Lure them into crime, then lock their asses away or kill them out.

Postby pioneer » October 22nd, 2012, 5:57 pm

nervewrecker wrote:How things looking pple?

Wam most costatt students involved in de riots? :lol:

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2012, 6:03 pm

rfari wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:[quote="rfari"]69 dollars a day? De f*q

America (the one ya'll hate) has a system to deal with this. It's called the jail system. Not to punish anyone, but to keep non-productive society away from progressive society.

We need to start doing that. Lure them into crime, then lock their asses away or kill them out.[/quote]
Lure dem into crime yuh say?

Postby nervewrecker » October 22nd, 2012, 6:10 pm

nervewrecker wrote:How things looking pple?

Wam most costatt students involved in de riots? :lol:

Unfortunately not enough are, have a pair of misfits that should be in the riot here next to me.

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 22nd, 2012, 6:23 pm

Bareback wrote:

u aint realise by now,pios is the biggest troll on tuner.

fixed.

and I cant belive that after all these years, people still take the bait :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby noshownogo » October 22nd, 2012, 6:27 pm

dunno bout allyuh, but they have to pay to clean my backyard, deposit included. I know stuff gonna go missing :|

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 22nd, 2012, 6:30 pm

slavery is back dey sayin....

....LOL. well OK