copper_shot

[GARAGE FRESH] Car Park Meet

Postby copper_shot » October 18th, 2012, 9:21 am

Like US to see more..
http://www.facebook.com/GarageFreshTrinidad

(FRIDAY 19th Oct)
Location: TOPPERS CAR PARK- GRAND BAZAAR, then onto ARIAPITA AVENUE..

NO WILDNESS, just park up and lime at a popular liming spot..

^ from a previous lime

Tropical Plaza http://www.trinituner.com/v3/2011/07/27 ... july-2011/
Gulf City http://www.trinituner.com/v3/2011/04/20/stancegulfcity/
Maracas http://www.trinituner.com/v3/2011/01/30 ... n-the-bay/
Grand Bazaar http://www.trinituner.com/v3/2010/09/25 ... gathering/

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-a ... 5204_n.jpg

Last edited by copper_shot on October 20th, 2012, 12:21 pm, edited 6 times in total.

copper_shot

Re: [GARAGE FRESH] Car Park Meet THIS FRIDAY

Postby copper_shot » October 18th, 2012, 9:44 am

Last edited by copper_shot on October 18th, 2012, 9:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 18th, 2012, 9:46 am

This is gonna be SOOOOO huge...... Hardest 180SX in the Caribbean :) video & photoshoot on the way ;)

Postby black start » October 18th, 2012, 10:14 am

darkie, you make me feel all warm inside :|

so i just wana return the favour

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 18th, 2012, 11:14 am

damn i wanna be there but my ride ain't garage fresh yet.... dont wanna look like a sore thumb between all de prettiness..

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 18th, 2012, 11:35 am

come out and support! it'll be good :D esp the drive

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 18th, 2012, 11:40 am

i really like the vibe and look of the garage fresh and stance meets... if i get my coilovers and some other little things sorted i will come out!!!
ps.... pm me about where and when & how to... i know it is a secret society thing!! lol

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » October 18th, 2012, 11:50 am

LIKE the page on facebook for future events, send a message for time and location tomorrow

http://www.facebook.com/GarageFreshTrinidad

this one tomorrow, is not so much for spectators..

Postby skylinechild » October 18th, 2012, 11:52 am

man it looks awesome..but i dont have a car.....that is awesome....i will look like a noob....

i have a bone stock car.....it soo stock it STILL have part of the manual in the glovebox... :oops: :oops:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 18th, 2012, 11:52 am

will do!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 18th, 2012, 11:53 am

skylinechild wrote:man it looks awesome..but i dont have a car.....that is awesome....i will look like a noob....

i have a bone stock car.....it soo stock it STILL have part of the manual in the glovebox... :oops: :oops:

bone stock skyline?? :lol: :lol:

Postby skylinechild » October 18th, 2012, 11:59 am

JoeBama wrote:
skylinechild wrote:man it looks awesome..but i dont have a car.....that is awesome....i will look like a noob....

i have a bluebird.... :oops:
skyline is the dream car....hard work brings rewards so i working hard in order to someday buy one.....hopefully before i die....the R34 is the one i want....something about those headlights always puts me a awe...:oops: :oops:

everyday that goes by there less and even less of that magnificent machine in the world.. :cry:

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 18th, 2012, 12:32 pm

I haven't been on the scene so long...i didn't even know we had rides that looked so good in T&T...

Centric

Postby Centric » October 18th, 2012, 12:40 pm

Can I come? :oops:

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » October 18th, 2012, 12:43 pm

copper_shot wrote:

Will they be there? :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » October 18th, 2012, 3:53 pm

Sinister_Audio, ah comin eh fadda.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 18th, 2012, 3:56 pm

Ollour have a stance dong Almera yet?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 18th, 2012, 3:57 pm

skylinechild wrote:
JoeBama wrote:

i have a bluebird.... :oops:
skyline is the dream car....hard work brings rewards so i working hard in order to someday buy one.....hopefully before i die....the R34 is the one i want....something about those headlights always puts me a awe...:oops: :oops:

everyday that goes by there less and even less of that magnificent machine in the world.. :cry:

one thing i know in this world dreams can and do come thru....you just keep doing you!!!! cause i in de same boat but looking at the R35

Postby TRAE » October 18th, 2012, 4:03 pm

i eh seeing no car with rust there... that mean i cyah come or wha

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » October 18th, 2012, 4:07 pm

^

Postby BrotherHood » October 18th, 2012, 4:15 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Ollour have a stance dong Almera yet?

I've seen one and the image ws around the Ole Talk forum couple weeks back. A matte iridescent purple.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » October 18th, 2012, 4:18 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » October 18th, 2012, 4:27 pm

Ogoar and his purple too, steups.

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » October 18th, 2012, 6:28 pm

this thread full of win, I will continue to pray that one day I can have a vehicle that can be parked next to these simple but well presented machines!

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » October 18th, 2012, 8:05 pm

24hrs from now...

rain aint stopping nun....

Postby brams112 » October 18th, 2012, 8:20 pm

Great pics op,espically the girls,lol.

wheelbarrow

Re: [GARAGE FRESH] Car Park Meet TOMORROW Night

Postby wheelbarrow » October 18th, 2012, 8:26 pm

ah woulda come eh, but the only ting ah have dat stanced is this...

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » October 18th, 2012, 9:14 pm

Postby black start » October 18th, 2012, 9:40 pm

copper_shot wrote:Image

what almera? :|

Postby shogun » October 18th, 2012, 10:09 pm

lol. Need to get one of those stanced trolleys.

Loving that leggy.

Copper Shot. Wouldn't mind seeing some pics of that bugeye, in the ad.....could use the inspiration.