Greypatch wrote:keep yuh $$ and roll
Ignorant Ignis wrote:not gonna lie .... it's a great car ... but i fear the abundance of eletronics will be a nightmare to sort out
and forget 20v swap ... that car weights way over 3000lbs ....that engine will be dead in anything if is speed u looking for
Ignorant Ignis wrote:not gonna lie .... it's a great car ... but i fear the abundance of eletronics will be a nightmare to sort out
and forget 20v swap ... that car weights way over 3000lbs ....that engine will be dead in there if is speed u looking for
rollingstock wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:not gonna lie .... it's a great car ... but i fear the abundance of eletronics will be a nightmare to sort out
and forget 20v swap ... that car weights way over 3000lbs ....that engine will be dead in there if is speed u looking for
What? the 4age20v is comparable or slightly more powerful than the original engine.
Hook wrote:agreed...$18k is a good plice...don't waste your time with a deadhorse 20V swap...3S-GTE swap and you'll be good to go
rollingstock wrote:Hook wrote:agreed...$18k is a good plice...don't waste your time with a deadhorse 20V swap...3S-GTE swap and you'll be good to go
Oh the irony
PariaMan wrote:Had a friend who went into the river/swamp on the beetham with a B15.
Engine had to be changed. Car remained with a funny smell though!
Hook wrote:rollingstock wrote:Hook wrote:agreed...$18k is a good plice...don't waste your time with a deadhorse 20V swap...3S-GTE swap and you'll be good to go
Oh the irony
ironic how? dem engine is sheit!
Hook wrote:agreed...$18k is a good plice...don't waste your time with a deadhorse 20V swap...3S-GTE swap and you'll be good to go