tr1ad wrote:no problem, but i do agree about the roti and curry a day or two before divali killing the appetite
eViLwOn wrote:Divali day itself becomes anticlimactic as there is level roti days before the special day with all the prayers that one gets invited to. So on the day, the roti and curry is not as appealing as it ought to be.
AllTrac wrote:orgoar allyuh sing ah lil chowtal and relax unno batty.
Hook wrote::lol: tr1ad, yuh eh sure to take "most hated mod" this year with an attitude like that!
Dizzy28 wrote:AllTrac wrote:orgoar allyuh sing ah lil chowtal and relax unno batty.
Chowtal is for Phagwa
Silly mod.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:tr1ad iza hindu???
doh make bake O.O
tr1ad wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:tr1ad iza hindu???
doh make bake O.O
ent yuh man Yondins is hindu
tr1ad wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:tr1ad iza hindu???
doh make bake O.O
ent yuh man Yondins is hindu
tr1ad wrote:but im roman catholic
triniangie wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:tr1ad wrote:but im roman catholic
Me too
That's all you had to say.....no need to hurt my feelings meng
DFC wrote:i'll be at the nagar everynight until the last.
I got a few booths i'm seeing about.
Oleander if your there any night, pm me, i'll link you up with some free stuff.
And this offer is for her only, tuner trolls plz dont pm me.
Trini Hookah wrote:DFC wrote:i'll be at the nagar everynight until the last.
I got a few booths i'm seeing about.
Oleander if your there any night, pm me, i'll link you up with some free stuff.
And this offer is for her only, tuner trolls plz dont pm me.
Dfc ah didn't get chance to check yuh last year bro, will pass through if time permits.
SR wrote:wait no curry goat................
makes report to d rasta
walks back outa thread