AllTrac wrote:anyone know if the nagar open today? de pepper roti calling meh name.
rfari i could link de parsad yunno but i go have to meet yuh grand bazzar and clear yuh tru chaguanas by me and I go be busy dat day.
Trini Hookah wrote:Rfari yuh cah make it as far as PP without ah escort.
AllTrac wrote:anyone know if the nagar open today? de pepper roti calling meh name.
eViLwOn wrote:AllTrac wrote:anyone know if the nagar open today? de pepper roti calling meh name.
Hey AllTrac, don't know much about the nagar opening but if yuh serious about de pepper roti just check out the food huts next to Palmiste park. Dey have a fella who sells pepper roti every Saturday evening around 3 p.m till... his price is quite decent, $6.00 a slice...
crazybalhead wrote:Were you not entertained by my chilling narrative, sibling?
crazybalhead wrote:Free pepper roti last friday in Bp yes. Twas nice.
Csb's
Dizzy28 wrote:This season not helping the diet. Had prayers food Sat and Sun. The wife grandmother have prayers tomorrow and then weekend is level prayers again.
My heart is not pleased with all the oily roti.
Oleander wrote:
eViLwOn wrote:Divali day itself becomes anticlimactic as there is level roti days before the special day with all the prayers that one gets invited to. So on the day, the roti and curry is not as appealing as it ought to be.
1UZFE wrote:eViLwOn wrote:Divali day itself becomes anticlimactic as there is level roti days before the special day with all the prayers that one gets invited to. So on the day, the roti and curry is not as appealing as it ought to be.
wat forking sheit u talking...
end yourself....
tr1ad wrote:you mean just like no one asking you accept your own personal view?
i mean it seems like you not accepting 1UZFE view either
eViLwOn wrote:tr1ad wrote:you mean just like no one asking you accept your own personal view?
Which view was that
a) wat forking sheit u talking... or
b) end yourself....
tr1ad wrote:i leave you to choose
and also keep your personal feelings out of the thread
1UZFE wrote:eViLwOn wrote:tr1ad wrote:you mean just like no one asking you accept your own personal view?
Which view was that
a) wat forking sheit u talking... or
b) end yourself....
cool yuhself brah... it seems u want one of these