S_2NR wrote:I mean after u get robbed once. U wouldn't learn from the first time. U will go right back where u got robbed before, again.. knowing how Trinidad is.
Trinis need to be more aware of their surroundings. This place like a wild wild west. U have to be extra paranoid. Prevention is better than cure.
rfari wrote:OP wha they take so?
Bizzare wrote:wait wait wait wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NARRRRRRRRRR ?!!?!?![]()
I sorry eh, but![]()
I now realize iz d OP geh rob again there
wth hoss. iz one set ah lil teenage boys doz be round d area. I use to work singer/signature right dey and I use to travel too. Once some fellas no more than five yrs older dan me try ah ting. I rather get beat up than give them just 1 dull penny ah my morney soldya...... u iz really ah bobolee oarr?
Next time tell them worthless scumbags no gun, no care, UDFR.
BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:do like ah condom and buss eh fada
Like you want the man at the morgue see yuh corpse and vomit.
BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:do like ah condom and buss eh fada
redmanjp wrote:I working there too- as I said b4 I heard Iam get rob with guns- you never know- they could have it hidden & once u show aggression then they pull it out & BAM! yuh dead and there would be a RIP thread here for me
btw, how long ago u work singer? in IT ?
rollingstock wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:do like ah condom and buss eh fada
Are you threatening another user to commit grievous harm to his person/and/or death? tsk tsk tsk
Well hi there maybe i didn't introduce myself....
rollingstock wrote:^ steups, so why allyuh clear out when ah walk tru de garrison Friday night huh?
BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:BH mask getting sting off brisk brisk
me eh need or coming with no mask. wa i hiding my face/identity for? i coming to put down ah maths sum and take minus yuh life.
rfari wrote:Only badman in trinidad was dole, guerra and boyzie singh
And well burroughs
1UZFE wrote:rfari wrote:Only badman in trinidad was dole, guerra and boyzie singh
And well burroughs
big names dey fari...
Remember Skelly wha yuh think DOA????
1UZFE wrote:rfari wrote:Only badman in trinidad was dole, guerra and boyzie singh
And well burroughs
big names dey fari...
Remember Skelly wha yuh think DOA????
Hook wrote:^^^ your list is too short...then again, you're too young to remember who used to run "danger corner"
Bizzare wrote:redmanjp wrote:I working there too- as I said b4 I heard Iam get rob with guns- you never know- they could have it hidden & once u show aggression then they pull it out & BAM! yuh dead and there would be a RIP thread here for me
btw, how long ago u work singer? in IT ?
like 4yrs ago. How long you working there?